We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very average”
Review of Ramada Navi Mumbai

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Navi Mumbai
Ranked #5 of 33 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Reviewed September 9, 2013

This hotel is in a convenient location for visits to companies on the Navi Mumbai Millenium Business Park. Other than that, there's nothing very special about it. Plus points: nice modern rooms and a reasonable pool. Minus points: nothing really, just your average food, average service and nowhere to go on foot.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Business T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRAMADA_12, General Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having taken out time to post your review, we do appreciate this.

We will appreciate if you could highlight exactly where you have dined and what was the actual issues pertaining to food & services as we have multiple F&B options.

We are extremely sorry to note that you are disappointed with our Food and Beverage services. I have personally taken this up with my team. I am sure that you will find much improvement during your next visit.

The primary objective of our organization is to give you uncomplicated Comfort to our guest.

We look forward to have you stay with us again.

Warm regards,
Shreeram Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (540)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

469 - 475 of 540 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2013

I've stayed in Ramada Navi Mumbai on three occasions. Each time, my experience has been wholly satisfying.

Their check-in formalities are quick. The hotel's ambience is nice, and I particularly like the rooms. I remember me and my companion were struck by the lights at the bottom of the swimming pool, which look like stars when viewed from the room window. Nice touch!

Food and room service were also very good. Nice selection of drinks.

The last time I stayed, they upgraded me to a club suite as they had mistakenly given me an incorrect room during check-in, even though I had not realized this.

So overall, I would visit this place whenever I have occasion to stay in Navi Mumbai.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank svrsmiley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRAMADA_12, General Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review through TripAdvisor.

We are all delighted to note that the services offered by our team were consistence at all times.
At Ramada Navi Mumbai, the team is committed to quality service and your feedback motivates all of us to enhance our focus on every detail of our guest’s comfort.

We eagerly await your return to Ramada Navi Mumbai.

Thank you,
Warm regards,
Shreeram Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I had been to Ramada, Navi Mumbai in June 2013 for a marriage reception along with my family. The location is excellent in the middle of a business district. The place is right for a medium sized function. The venue of the reception has a sufficiently large stage to accommodate many people and also a group dance. Adjoining the stage is a well stocked bar. Dinner was well spread and tasty. Overall, it was a pleasurable experience.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cmaheshwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRAMADA_12, General Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Navi Mumbai !!!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience while at Ramada Navi Mumbai. Our first priority is our guests and I am glad to note that we met your expectations.

We have shared your comments with the entire hotel team. We are happy that they have been able to “Exceed your Expectations”, which is the motto of our hotel.

We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again.

Warm regards,
Shreeram Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Hotel can not provide hot water in room, sitting chair back has fungus as it has not been cleaned for ages. Things are left in the room not arranged when u come back. If they can improve the above two functions I am sure the hotelis good value as they have a fantastic, caring and helpful team. I think they also feel helpless so I gave up today and wrote this comment.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suddebbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRAMADA_12, General Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing us for whilst your stay in Navi Mumbai.

We are indeed honored by the valuable feedback which you have given for us.

At the onset, please accept my sincere apologies for all the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We endeavor to be consistent in ensuring that we deliver excellent services.

All other concerns raised by you, has been addressed and necessary corrective actions has been taken to avoid any inconvenience to our guests in future.

We do hope that you have the occasion to visit us again and it will be our endeavor to provide you with our best service at all times.

Warm regards,
Shreeram Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
3  Thank Kamal S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMRAMADA_12, General Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

After a slow start to my stay in the hotel. I am please to say that with the kind understanding of the sales and front of house staff. My stay gets better each day. Had a good meal in Coffee Scape good service and hot food.
Will try the fine dinning restaurant next.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank James Brian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRAMADA_12, General Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Navi Mumbai !!

My team and I deem it a privilege to have served you and we are happy to read such a delightful review from you.

Every guest is very special to us and it is our endeavor to make sure that they have a memorable experience.

Your compliments will certainly act as a source of great motivation for all of us to strive even further for excellence.

We thank you once again for your time and look forward to having more opportunities to be of service to you.

Warm Regards,
Shreeram Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
6  Thank Iman K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMRAMADA_12, General Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
2.8 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 33 in Navi Mumbai
905 reviews
3.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#9 of 33 in Navi Mumbai
535 reviews
0.4 mi away
Majestic Court Sarovar Portico
2.3 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Navi Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Navi Mumbai

Address: 156 Millennium Business Park | Millenium Business Park , Mahape, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400710, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#2 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#3 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price Range: $64 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Navi Mumbai 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada - Navi Mumbai, welcomes you to the abode of hospitality, a perfect place for all individuals & businesses. Ramada has 100 exquisitely designed rooms to cater to our guests who expect luxury and comfort with excellent service. Restaurants which serve a choice of cuisines for the International Traveller. A coffee shop, Indian Vegetarian Restaurant, Multi- Cuisine Restaurant, Open Air Barbecue and Lounge Bar.In addition to the rooms, the hotel also has an on-site fitness centre with trainers, Swimming pool, Jacuzzi & Business Center, Large State of the Art Conference and Banqueting facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ramada Navi Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Navi Mumbai Hotel Navi Mumbai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing