We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average hotel in Navi Mumbai (stayed 6 nights)”
Review of Ramada Navi Mumbai

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Navi Mumbai
Ranked #5 of 32 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Average hotel in Navi Mumbai (stayed 6 nights)”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

The hotel is at a great location if you are visiting MIDC/Industrial area or the Reliance Knowledge City areas on Navi Mumbai.

Staff - Appear to be short on training as they break into a laughter when you discuss a problem with them. My stay included pick up/drop to my office. Many times I had to wait for over 45 minutes to get a confirmation if the front desk is sending a car. When I discussed the problem, the staff laughed. I wasn't offended, but it was awkward.

Rooms - Room size is good, but certainly not the cleanest or the best appointed I have used. But it is great value for money as being outside Mumbai city, the room tariffs are low.

Food - Food was below par. Eggs and waffles ordered at breakfast was not prepared well. Juices seem to be diluted with water. Dinner buffet spread each night was very good and the food was tasty.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NikunjShrivastava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRAMADA_12, General Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear Guest,
Greetings from Ramada Navi Mumbai !!!

Thank you for sharing your feedback and insights experiences of your stay with us, it is truly appreciated.
We are extremely sorry to learn that your experience with us fell short below expectations.
The comfort and well-being of our guests are at all times paramount. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Let me assure you that, me and my team is using the points you have brought up to take necessary corrective actions. My team and I are dedicated to upholding the high standards of services expected of a business hotel.
We sincerely hope for an opportunity to service you again in the future.
Warm Regards,
Shreeram Tewari
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    285
    152
    44
    15
    13
See reviews for
97
34
17
306
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
143 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed December 25, 2012

we had business lunch in their coffee shop. it is buffet lunch. food was excellent. service was efficient. ambiance is also very good. overall the experiance was good. if i am in navi mumbai i will go there again

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ashwamedh1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRAMADA_12, General Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Navi Mumbai !!

We really appreciate the time and the effort that you have put into writing this review.

Your feedback was shared with the team at the hotel and they were delighted to know of your positive experience. We shall endeavor to provide even better service the next time you stay with us.

My team and me look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and please do not hesitate to get in touch with us for any further requirements.

Warm Regards,
Shreeram Tewari
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 12, 2012

This is real good hotel..
The food served here is very hyginic and delicious too..
The service provided here is very good..
Co-operative staff
I had a memerorable stay in this hotel of my life..
We visit this hotel frequently for dinner..

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sanazaheer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRAMADA_12, General Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sparing time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to note that you felt comfortable and well looked after by the team. At Ramada Navi Mumbai we strive to exceed our guest’s expectations at every level & committed to quality services. Your recognition of our team being friendly and willing to assist is indeed very motivating.

Thank you for encouraging us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,
Shreeram Tewari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Dont want to spend much and still want to enjoy the luxuries... Ramada is for you. Conviniently located in the MSIDC its has easy access to all the nearby corporate hubs.

Although the lobby is not that great.... but what you miss at entrance you gain once you enter the room.. new, smart look rooms.

Although the gym is too small, pool is good length (approx 20 mts). Breakfast menu is limited but still goes with the taste of european guys who dont want too spicy. The good part is that you can order few customised things as well which they do happily (customised service is the good part with hotel). There are 2 other restaurants also which can be tried and are good (one has live music in evenings).

Overall a good business hotel. serves all the basic necessities of a business traveler within economies

Room Tip: choose for the pool side rooms.. they are good... avoid the room immediately next to lifts (just tha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mystic_travelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRAMADA_12, General Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, November 22, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sparing time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to note that you felt comfortable and well looked after by the team. At Ramada Navi Mumbai we strive to exceed our guest’s expectations at every level & committed to quality services. Your recognition of our team being friendly and willing to assist is indeed very motivating.
My team and I are inspired by your comments and look forward to your continued visits. We endeavor to be consistent in ensuring that we deliver excellent services.

All other concerns raised by you, has been addressed and necessary corrective actions has been initiated to avoid any inconvenience to our guests.

Thank you very much for encouraging us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,
Shreeram Tewari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
58 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2012

I have my office in Mahape and for a long time we did not have a decent place to stay in this area.We had to travel to Vashi. But Ramada has turned to be a boon to me and my clients. Its very clean and a comfortable place to stay. I have also booked this hotels for my clients and they too have never complained about it. The only negative about this place is the cost of the food in their restaurant "Golden Jade". I have been places costlier but i feel the food is not very great compared to the cost. Overall quite happy about it. I hope they work around the food quality.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Creativegene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRAMADA_12, General Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, November 22, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sparing time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to note that you felt comfortable and well looked after by the team. At Ramada Navi Mumbai we strive to exceed our guest’s expectations at every level & committed to quality services. Your recognition of our team being friendly and willing to assist is indeed very motivating.
My team and I are inspired by your comments and look forward to your continued visits. We endeavor to be consistent in ensuring that we deliver excellent services.

Thank you for encouraging us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,
Shreeram Tewari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
obr2000
Level Contributor
63 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2012

The hoel can't hide hsi age. The rooms seems to be recently redocorated. The majority of staff at the front desk is very friednly and helpful but obviously missing some basic training. E.G. When the checked my Passport they showed me expiered re-entry visa for the PHILIPPINES and told me that without a vaild VISA I can stay in the hotel. I had to show them my INDIA visa in my passport. The breakfast buffet is a bit a basic and their is no selection of bread. You can have white toast and thats it. The buffet offer in the evening it quite good and good value for money and the staff their is very helpful and friendly. The GYM is very small and could certainly do with an upgrade / redecoration. Single bootled water instead of water from a water spender which looked like a bit filthy.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank obr2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRAMADA_12, General Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, November 22, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sparing time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to note that you felt comfortable and well looked after by the team. At Ramada Navi Mumbai we strive to exceed our guest’s expectations at every level & committed to quality services. Your recognition of our team being friendly and willing to assist is indeed very motivating.
My team and I are inspired by your comments and look forward to your continued visits. We endeavor to be consistent in ensuring that we deliver excellent services.

All other concerns raised by you, has been addressed and necessary corrective actions have been initiated to avoid any inconvenience to our guests.


Thank you for encouraging us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,
Shreeram Tewari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is really very nice experience to be here at Ramada Hotel, MBP, Navi Mumbai

Its really pleasant and relaxation over here, great facilities, good environment, good jogging space in millenium business park :)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PrashantShirsat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRAMADA_12, General Manager at Ramada Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, November 9, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sparing time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to note that you felt comfortable and well looked after by the team. At Ramada Navi Mumbai we strive to exceed our guest’s expectations at every level & committed to quality services. Your recognition of our team being friendly and willing to assist is indeed very motivating.

Thank you for encouraging us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,
Shreeram Tewari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
2.8 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
862 reviews
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
3.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
0.4 mi away
Majestic Court Sarovar Portico
3.1 mi away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#7 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Navi Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Navi Mumbai

Property: Ramada Navi Mumbai
Address: 156 Millennium Business Park | Millenium Business Park , Mahape, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400710, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#2 Family Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#3 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Navi Mumbai 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada - Navi Mumbai, welcomes you to the abode of hospitality, a perfect place for all individuals & businesses. Ramada has 100 exquisitely designed rooms to cater to our guests who expect luxury and comfort with excellent service. Restaurants which serve a choice of cuisines for the International Traveller. A coffee shop, Indian Vegetarian Restaurant, Multi- Cuisine Restaurant, Open Air Barbecue and Lounge Bar.In addition to the rooms, the hotel also has an on-site fitness centre with trainers, Swimming pool, Jacuzzi & Business Center, Large State of the Art Conference and Banqueting facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Fastbooking, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Navi Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Navi Mumbai Hotel Navi Mumbai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing