We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Celebrations(Navi Mumbai)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OYO 7581 Vashi(Navi Mumbai)
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
K Stars Hotel(Navi Mumbai)
View Hotel
OYO Rooms Vashi(Navi Mumbai)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveler rating
307
257
79
23
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
307
257
79
23
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneypalm beach roadrecommend this hotelexcellent hospitalityswimming poolexcellent stayenjoyed my staybusiness tripbuffet breakfast isthe hotel staffcomfortable stayhouse keepingf bbusiness hotelroom serviceexcellent hotelhome away from home
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
528 - 533 of 693 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Clean rooms, great service, delicious food. Location is also nice. Overall a very pleasant experience. Recommended if you're planning to stay in and around Vashi. A bit on the expensive side, but the experience is worth it.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adit895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing and staying at the Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai.

We are delighted to note that you found our services and product up to your satisfaction.

We are grateful for your support and patronage of Royal Orchid Group and look forward to having you with us on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.


Warm Regards

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

The rooms are nice, spacious, but lack sunlight on the lower floors. The linen is clean, bedclothes are clean. Comfortable beds, the air conditioning is effective. You get a good night's sleep. The food is passable.

Room Tip: Choose rooms at the back of the hotel - they are quieter.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 22DJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Dear. Guest,

Thank you for staying at the Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai.

We are delighted to learn that most of our services & facilities were up to your satisfaction.

Please share your full name & check in date by writing to me at gm.rocnm@royalorchidhotels.com & we will update your preference for a room with good natural light.

We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Good breafast and good location for staying in Navi Mumbai. The staff is very kind and promptly assist you for any concern. The ratio of price / quality is worth to choose Royal Orchid if you have to come to Navi Mumbai.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Silvano R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia on your recent visit to Navi Mumbai.

Your generous review on the service and food has been shared with the concerned department. We thank you for such a lovely feedback.

We would also like to thank you for the recommending our hotel & looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Getting a decent hotel (keeping the budget in mind) in Navi Mumbai is challenging and I feel this hotel does make an attempt though not a successful one.

I stayed here for 6 days. Connectivity from hotel to Vashi (nearest locality) is good one. Rooms are decent. Food does suffer from menu fatigue, buffet is filling but repetitive. Staffs were courteous.

I suggest travellers to look for alternative venue in case of longer stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank viveksr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and sharing your valuable feedback with the Trip advisor community.

We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and found most our product and services up to your expectation.

Your suggestion about the food & menu has been shared with the culinary team. To avoid menu fatigue as experienced by you, our chefs will be happy to prepare special food as for your liking & taste.

Do let me know you are visiting Navi Mumbai next & I will personally ensure that you have a great experience. You can write to me directly at gm.rocnm@royalorchidhotels.com.

Hope to see you again on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.


Warm Regards

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

The experience in this hotel was really memorable. The food quality is really good.The staff was very courteous and helped us in every possible way to make our stay memorable.Excellent amibence of the main hall.

Room Tip: Stayed here twice both the times got the best rooms so no complaints.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saz_kal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with the Trip advisor community.

We are glad to know that you had a memorable stay with us & found our food, product and services upto your expectation.

We look forward to have you stay with us on your next to Navi Mumbai.


Warm Regards

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews