We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 20, 2013

This hotel is a hidden gem in Navi Mumbai. It is centrally located and offers clean rooms, good food and great service. I have stayed at this hotel over 10 times, sometimes for extended periods, and they never fail to meet or exceed my expectations.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emansour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear Mr.Mansour,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and sharing your valuable feedback with the Trip Advisor community.

We are delighted to learn that our product and services were up to your satisfaction. I have conveyed your compliments to the entire team, who were delighted to note that their efforts were so well appreciated.

Your positive feedback will go a long way to keep the team motivated to deliver such high level of service

We Thank you for your support and patronage of Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and look forward to having you with us on your next visit.


Warm Regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (634)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

502 - 508 of 634 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2013

Good comfortable rooms, very cramped dark toilets. It seems to be old structure under new wrap, which has maintenance issues. But the management and staff is doing a good job. Breakfast and food could be better. Room rates are affordable but food expensive. Fitness center had no attendant, no music, no tv and a leaking ceiling.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SumitBanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing and staying at the Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai.

It is heartening to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff up to your expectation.

Your feedback about the food, fitness center and maintenance issue has been taken up with the concerned department and we have initiated steps.

We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again in future.

Warm Regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

I stayed at Royal Orchid in Vashi for about a week. The check-in was smooth, though I had some trouble finding the hotel as I came in on a late night flight. The room quality was quite good too - spacious and clean. However, the views are only industrial!

The food was generally fine, though nothing special. Also, sometimes the choices available were limited - the waiters warned us that ordering beyond roti-sabzi fare might take a bit of time (at their roof-top restaurant). So variety is something the hotel could do with. The breakfast spread though was quite enjoyable. Service at the restaurants was mixed - varied from great to lukewarm. This seemed to be a function of the quality / training of the waiting staff on duty.

The pool on the roof is a little small for my liking - but does the job when its just a relaxing swim after a busy business day. The staff manning the pool was courteous too.

While I was checking out, the person at the reception counter told me that he was unsure if the credit card payment would go through as all hotels in Vashi were having server issues. So he wanted a copy of my credit card - just in case. With such obvious the risks, I declined and told him to contact me in case there were issues. In the end, the payment didnt come through and the Hotel wrote to me for the payment. I thought the hotel was considerate to my concerns on submitting credit card details took my word for Rs. 50k+ and so deserve an extra star just for this!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aamadmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at the Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai.

We are delighted to learn that most of our services and facilities were up to your satisfaction.

With regards to variety in menu at the roof top restaurant, the matter has been taken up with the concerned department head and we have initiated necessary steps for improvement.

We sincerely regret the delay that happened at checkout due to temporary technical issue with the credit card swiping machine.

We hope that you would not hold the incident against us and give us another opportunity to serve you in future.

I look forward to welcome you to Royal Orchid Central Grazia on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Except for the gracious staff and the comfortable stay,( really comfortable ) there is nothing much to speak about the Hotel. Breakfast buffet is a good spread. Lunch Buffet was below par value. Rooms are neat, spacious and well maintained. Check in and check out was smooth. Staff are very courteous. As a business class hotel, it fits the bill however.

Drawback :-
One has to depend upon the over rated charges of the Hotel travel desk, for transport as it is very difficult to get an auto or a cabbie near to the Hotel. The Cabbie stand near the hotel fleece you,

Advice : The on call taxi is the best bet, runs on meter and you get all alerts on your mobile, but you still need to know the roads as they can drive around a bit more. get an idea about the route before you get into one.

Land Mark : Truck terminal @ sector 19.

About 2 Kms from the hotel you have the Vashi railway Station which has a lot of malls and you can get the food of your taste around this place.

Activities : Found none around this Hotel.

Room Tip: Feel Higher rooms are better....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ajit R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and sharing your valuable feedback with the Trip Advisor community.

We are pleased to hear that our overall product and services were upto your satisfaction.

While the hotel traveldesk charges are higher than the local cabs available but we assure of highly reliable services and well maintained cars.

I would like to thank you for appreciating the hotel staff for their courtesy and warmth.

We look forward to have you stay with us on your next to Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

The hotel is just awesome. I love the place just because of the service staff.
They really take care of me well, very courteous. love to be their.....
It is just like my second home... just want to say WOW...
All the best keep it up!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rup_sahu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2013

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us.

We are pleased to note that you found our services upto your expectation.

We are grateful for your support and patronage of Royal Orchid Group of Hotels and look forward to having you with us on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Warm regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

The hotel is really fantastic. Lobby is great, rooms are nice. Food in restaurant is tasty and very nice ambienence in the resturant . We rally enjoyed dinner as per suggestion of the service staff.
What can I say? Great hotel and excellent hospitality.... would recomend it to my friends.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vijay123_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and sharing your valuable feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

We are delighted to learn that our services and facilities were up to your satisfaction.

We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve again in future.

Warm Regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Excellent professional staff + Good service - On demand toiletries - The hotel has a very good ambiance as a Business hotel and the rooms are very well placed.The rooms have decor and designed to give all comfort. The staff is courteous, pleasant and ready to help. In short an excellent service...Beautiful ambiance. Lovely place to stay. Very co-operative staff.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank minazwadhwania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay in Navi Mumbai!

We thank you for taking time out to share your feedback about our hotel and recommending us to the other discerning travelers.

Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Yogi Executive
Hotel Yogi Executive
#4 of 34 in Navi Mumbai
377 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 34 in Navi Mumbai
933 reviews
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
The Park Navi Mumbai
The Park Navi Mumbai
#7 of 34 in Navi Mumbai
581 reviews
2.7 mi away
Majestic Court Sarovar Portico
0.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi

Address: 67 Plot No | Plot # 67, L-3, Sector 19, Navi, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai 400705, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price Range: $72 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi 4*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Navi Mumbai, Royal Orchid Central, Grazia is a contemporary four star & vibrant business hotel catering to today’s trendy Business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi Hotel Navi Mumbai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing