We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveler rating
324
275
84
28
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
275
84
28
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneypalm beach roadrecommend this hotelbusiness tripswimming poolbuffet breakfast isexcellent servicethe hotel stafff broom servicecomfortable stayhouse keepingquality of foodhome away from homespecial thanksfront officetruck
Filter
Updating list...
613 - 618 of 744 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Except for the gracious staff and the comfortable stay,( really comfortable ) there is nothing much to speak about the Hotel. Breakfast buffet is a good spread. Lunch Buffet was below par value. Rooms are neat, spacious and well maintained. Check in and check out was smooth. Staff are very courteous. As a business class hotel, it fits the bill however.

Drawback :-
One has to depend upon the over rated charges of the Hotel travel desk, for transport as it is very difficult to get an auto or a cabbie near to the Hotel. The Cabbie stand near the hotel fleece you,

Advice : The on call taxi is the best bet, runs on meter and you get all alerts on your mobile, but you still need to know the roads as they can drive around a bit more. get an idea about the route before you get into one.

Land Mark : Truck terminal @ sector 19.

About 2 Kms from the hotel you have the Vashi railway Station which has a lot of malls and you can get the food of your taste around this place.

Activities : Found none around this Hotel.

Room Tip: Feel Higher rooms are better....
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ajit R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and sharing your valuable feedback with the Trip Advisor community.

We are pleased to hear that our overall product and services were upto your satisfaction.

While the hotel traveldesk charges are higher than the local cabs available but we assure of highly reliable services and well maintained cars.

I would like to thank you for appreciating the hotel staff for their courtesy and warmth.

We look forward to have you stay with us on your next to Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

The hotel is just awesome. I love the place just because of the service staff.
They really take care of me well, very courteous. love to be their.....
It is just like my second home... just want to say WOW...
All the best keep it up!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rup_sahu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2013

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us.

We are pleased to note that you found our services upto your expectation.

We are grateful for your support and patronage of Royal Orchid Group of Hotels and look forward to having you with us on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Warm regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

The hotel is really fantastic. Lobby is great, rooms are nice. Food in restaurant is tasty and very nice ambienence in the resturant . We rally enjoyed dinner as per suggestion of the service staff.
What can I say? Great hotel and excellent hospitality.... would recomend it to my friends.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vijay123_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and sharing your valuable feedback with the TripAdvisor community.

We are delighted to learn that our services and facilities were up to your satisfaction.

We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve again in future.

Warm Regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Excellent professional staff + Good service - On demand toiletries - The hotel has a very good ambiance as a Business hotel and the rooms are very well placed.The rooms have decor and designed to give all comfort. The staff is courteous, pleasant and ready to help. In short an excellent service...Beautiful ambiance. Lovely place to stay. Very co-operative staff.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank minazwadhwania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay in Navi Mumbai!

We thank you for taking time out to share your feedback about our hotel and recommending us to the other discerning travelers.

Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Excellent service, staff were brilliant and made our stay extremely enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to enjoy the comforts of a brilliant hotel offering facilities and very clean and comfortable rooms. Hotel staff were the bonus, offering an excellent service throughout our stay. I look forward to staying at the Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi !!! :) :)

Overall the hotel was fantastic & I would recommend it to anyone, you get what you pay for! Food, service & the rooms was great!!! It was a perfect ending to our long holiday

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sneha9944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChetanTewari, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay in Navi Mumbai!

We thank you for taking time to share your feedback about our hotel and recommending us to the other discerning travelers.

Looking forward to welcome you at our hotel on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards

Chetan Tewari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews