We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Run of the Mill”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
Ranked #6 of 29 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
107 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Run of the Mill”
Reviewed May 2, 2012

There is nothing great to speak about this hotel. Lifts are so small that not even three people can fit in. Rooms are also small and the worst they charge astronomically for use of internet in the days when the charges for the same by the service providers are coming down.

Room Tip: No comments
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pralhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, May 18, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at the Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and for taking the time to share your experience.

With regards to the size of elevators, we would like to inform you that we are exploring the possibilities of replacing the existing elevator cars with bigger cars. We will be also be glad to work out a special package for internet usage in case of an extended stay at the hotel.

We do hope that you have the occasion to visit us again and it will be our endeavor to provide you with our best service at all times.

Warm regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

553 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    251
    210
    61
    14
    17
See reviews for
95
67
26
305
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Absolute surprize and loved it. A real good one and value for money as well. Wonderful interiors, clean and great rooms, nice bathroom .... cosy and comfortable bed, big TV, you name it and you will find it in perfect place and in perfect shame. Having stayed in many "big brand" hotels around the world, this small but neatly done hotel did give a me good feeling. Wonderful staffs, young, dynamic and well-behaved. Food was not the best, but quite good considering in star category. In short, a good value for money stay. Well done.

Room Tip: Make sure you reach before 11pm, as the restaurants/bars close by that time.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank prit_geo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, May 2, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for spending your valuable time for updating your response onto the Trip Advisor.

I am happy to note that you left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with our team members.

With reference to your feedback about the food served in the hotel, we seek your contact details to understand your preferences better. This will help us improve our offering and give us an opportunity meet your expectations.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards

Chetan Tewari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
32 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2012

I have been staying with the Royal Orchid from last 2 years. Mostly in the GOA property.
The mumbai property was selected for a family function including a party hall followed with lunch.
The place was cozy and very clean. The food was also good and was treated warmly by the chefs before the booking process.
Even the rooms are spacious with a cool ambience
I would definitely recommend this Hotel to everyone

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nishu806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, May 3, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you have had a memorable experience at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai.

Your appreciation of our team members is very rewarding and it will motivate them to achieve greater heights of excellence.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Warm regards,

Chetan Tewari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 5, 2012

Traveling in Mumbai for work, it is welcome to have a nice place where you can truly forget about the hectic city around you. The pool is awesome and the roof-top restaurant is a great. Fine Dining complimented with excellent 'live' indian music.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank silent_crusader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, March 12, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review with the TripAdvisor community.

We are all thrilled to know that you have had an enjoyable and a comfortable stay with us.

Thank you for recommending Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai. We look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

Warm regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
2 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2012

It was an excellent experience staying at this place. felt like home away from home. we were taken care of in the best possible manner. round the clock services were an add on. special thanx to mr sunil Joseph for taking care of everyting possible right from a comfortable check in to our stay making it a memorable experience in Mumbai. I highly recommend this place to all the travellers.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruchi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, March 12, 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at the Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai.

I am glad you left with a positive impression of our hotel product and services.

The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2012

I had went with my family on the rooftop restaurant. no one attainded us for 10 minutes. order was not taken properly. no manager was there to solve the problem. we couldnt see any supervisor or captain. very pathetic service and tasteless food

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank abhishaklal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, March 12, 2012
Dear Guest

We would like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on the Tripadvisor community.
At the onset, please accept my sincere apologies for all the inconvenience caused to you during visit to our restaurant. We endeavor to be consistent in ensuring that we deliver excellent service.

I have since addressed the issues with the concerned department heads personally. I assure you that corrective action has been taken and I am confident you will notice a marked improvement during your next stay with us.

Please allow me to assure you that this represents a departure from our normal standards of service and we would greatly appreciate an opportunity to correct your perception.

Warm regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2012

I was there for three nights and got everything I needed. Beautiful hotel, nicely done rooms with lovely outlets. The most important part of a hotel is service which was outstanding here. Special thanks to the front office manager Sunil Joseph for making our stay extremely comfortable. He is an asset to the organization,
I highly recommend this hotel for all travelers.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheenam Batra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, March 12, 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking out time and posting a review on our hotel and its services.

It is heartening to get such reviews and, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai.

My team and I are inspired by your comments and look forward to your continued visits. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you.

We take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Warm regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
1.3 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 29 in Navi Mumbai
813 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Yogi Executive
Hotel Yogi Executive
#1 of 29 in Navi Mumbai
362 reviews
0.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Ramada Navi Mumbai
Ramada Navi Mumbai
#5 of 29 in Navi Mumbai
495 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#7 of 29 in Navi Mumbai
487 reviews
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi

Property: Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
Address: 67 Plot No | Plot # 67, L-3, Sector 19, Navi, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400705, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Family Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi 4*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Navi Mumbai, Royal Orchid Central, Grazia is a contemporary four star & vibrant business hotel catering to today’s trendy Business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi Hotel Navi Mumbai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing