We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (754)
Filter reviews
754 results
Traveler rating
330
277
84
29
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
277
84
29
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money palm beach road recommend this hotel business trip swimming pool buffet breakfast is excellent service the hotel staff f b room service comfortable stay house keeping quality of food home away from home special thanks front office truck
Filter
Updating list...
705 - 710 of 754 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2012

The check in staff were friendly and effiecient. The rooms were clean and well decorated.The bathroom was a little run down. Breakfast was good.Location is just far from centre of mumbai take about 1 hour to the centre of mumbai other than that it was a good experience

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Saleem B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2012

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for sparing time to share such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor.

The entire team feels proud and honoured to read your compliments.

Your recognition of our product is appreciated by all of us. It is our endeavour to provide our guest with the highest level of comfort and to make their stay truly memorable.

The team at The Royal Orchid is committed to quality service and your appreciation for our team members is truly rewarding.

Thank you once again for your recognition and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits to our hotel.

Warm regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2011

Best support given by your hotel team each and every one in all the situation. Mid night 23.30 hrs Mr. Mahesh(front end office) arranged Inhaler with some friend who is outside hotel upon my request.
Right from Receptionist, cook and others everybody ready to serve round the clock service with smiling face.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Rameshsoorya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community.

The entire team feels proud to read your review. We are all pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay and Mahesh was able to exceed your expectations.
The Team at Royal Orchid Central Grazia is pleased to know from your review that their efforts were so well appreciated.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Warm regards,
Ridul Deka
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

i really enjoyed dining at Twilight poolside restaurant great bar display by service staff and very prompt service too. Although i am not regular to to this restaurant but i had great time with Sanjay he fullfilled all the dining requirement what a customer expect. i had gone with my top bosses to dine and because of sanjay's great hospitality made excellent host for them. Keep it up Sanjay. once again hearted thanks

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank dsouzajustified
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your views with the TripAdvisor community.

We all thrilled to know that you had a wonderful dinner experience with us at The Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai.

Nothing gives us more joy than to know that the team has delivered their best in exceeding your expectation, which is truly rewarding for all of us. I am glad that Sanjay was able to deliver and exceed your expectations.

I do hope that you have the occasion to visit us again in the not too distant future.

My team joins me in wishing you an awesome festive season and a prosperous New Year, 2012.

Warm regards,

Ridul Deka

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2011

It is a very good new business hotel located in Navi Mumbai, Vashi, not very far away from Vashi railway station. Just enetring, on left hans side you can find Echo, a 24x7 hrs cofee shop and on 6th floor Twilight, open in night only, where you can have nice dinner and enjoy gazal. In room you can prepare tea/coffee and access to internet connection.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Prakash95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your comments and sharing it with the TripAdvisor community.

The entire team is pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel.

We look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

In the meantime my team joins me in wishing you an awesome festive season and a prosperous New Year, 2012.

Warm regards,

Ridul Deka

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Enjoyed by stay at the Royal orchid Central Grazia in Navi Mumbai. Unfailingly polite and efficient staff are this hotel's best asset, although the rooms and public areas are also extremely good. Ate in the Restaurant for one nights and - all food was excellent, and I thought reasonably priced . Bathrooms are also good with large walk in showers. The bed was huge and must be one of the most comfortable that I have slept in anywhere. As I was there on business.

Overall i enjoyed maximum.

Good going ......

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shailendra s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your memorable experience with the TripAdvisor community.

All of us are overwhelmed to know that you had a wonderful stay at The Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai and that you have taken fond memories of your stay with you.

I hope that you do have the occasion to visit us soon.

Warm regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews