We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice rooms & Services” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
Ranked #6 of 28 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Nice rooms & Services”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2011

I am currently having a business stay at Hotel Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, Navi Mumbai. It is one of the best hotels at Vashi. My stay here has been a longer one, around 1 month, and more than 2 months to go; although not continuous. Was just making some to & fro trips to Delhi in between, but mainly on weekends or for some important meetings.

Pros:
The services are really good, and the buffet is also nice, both for lunch & dinner. Breakfast buffet is good, but not compared to dinner especially.
It has a roof-top swimming pool, and a gym as well facing the pool, which has a great view.
Also has a roof-top restaurant, which is a great place to dine-in.

The crowd on the weekend is really good, many parties are organised and nice people get coming & going, and the atmosphere remains alive.
Internet speed for Wi-FI is also really good.

Cons:
1. Location is not too good, near the truck terminal. But all hotels in Vashi have nearly the same location, no good locations are available in Vashi area. Not much places if you wish to walk outside the hotel premises.
2. The size of pool & gym is a bit small, but is easily manageable w.r.t the services offered there.

In short, good place to stay.

Room Tip: 4th Floor is a Non-Smoking Floor, and the Rooms in the starting of each floor, i.e 101-103, 201-203...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank endless_frnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, December 1, 2011
Dear Guest,

We are pleased to learn that you had a wonderful time with us.

Your words of appreciation shall go a long way to motivate them to continue to deliver a high level of service to our valued guests. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Thank you for having stayed with us.

Best Wishes
Ridul Deka
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

542 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    247
    205
    60
    13
    17
See reviews for
93
66
25
300
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2011

A nice place to stay, location is close to many shopping complex, hotel staff is quite friendly and helpful.Rooms are very comfortable together with WIFI internet connection.Food is also good and service is quick and efficient.A value for money hotel, FIVE points

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank saji nair n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, November 16, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thanking for staying with us and sharing your views with the TripAdvisor community.

We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed your stay thoroughly with us.

We look forward to your return and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

Warm regards,
Ridul Deka
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2011

I had stayed in the Royal Orchid Central Grazia on a personal trip with my husband. The place is good, the hotel staff very very polite and helpful. I will rate the breakfast excellent. When it comes to cleanliness, bed linen, room temperature and accessories in the room, its just too good.And I will personally recommend everyone to do that. Its just superb. I also liked the security and house keeping arrangements. The drivers with this hotel are very very polite and professional in their job. Very helpful and safe too. Overall, great place to stay in. Anyone can come in without any doubts.

Room Tip: Select a hill/mountain-view room preferably on the 5th floor - one can experience a great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dmnair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, November 16, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your detailed experience with the TripAdvisor community.

We at The Royal Orchid feel proud to read your wonderful review. We are indeed honored by the generous compliment which you have given for my team.
Your words of appreciation shall go a long way for the team to continue to deliver a high level of service to our guests.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Warm regards,
Ridul Deka
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence, Rhode Island
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2011

I travel to India for business and when in Navi Mumbai this is the place to stay. The staff is great and there attention to detail is top notch. They truly care about providing you the service you want and always with a smile. Cleanliness is very good and the food is great. Do not expect a plush mattress but that is personal preference.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MattH927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, November 16, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with the TripAdvisor community. The entire team feels encouraged by your kind words of appreciation.

We are indeed pleased to learn that your stay was worthwhile and we thank you for your recommendation.

My team and I look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

Warm regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2011

I have stayed at many of the Royal Orchid properties throughout India and i have not had one bad experience yet. They are always courteous and helpful especially at the one in Vashi. The food is fantastic and the buffet is always great. I have been staying with them for more than 2 months now on business and i could not be happier. They are extremely clean and they pay attention to the little details from cleaning your room to the fresh flowers. It is a wonderful place and i would highly recommend it to anyone that is traveling to the area.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jmecys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, October 19, 2011
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your recent visit to Navi Mumbai and we thank you for giving us an opportunity to be of service to you.

The team was overwhelmed to read your kind words of appreciation and we thank for sharing such inspirational compliments on Trip Advisor.

It is always been our endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect during their stay with us as we take great pride in delivering exceptional service.

We are delighted to note that The Royal Orchid Central Grazia will remain your choice of hotel on all your future visits to Navi Mumbai.

Yours sincerely,

Ridul Deka
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2011

I had stayed in the Royal Orchid Central Grazia on a business trip. The place is good, the hotel staff very very polite and helpful. The buffet dinner is extensive, filled with variety, tasty and nutritious. I will rate the breakfast even more. When it comes to cleanliness, bed linen, room temperature and accessories in the room, its just too good. I used the gym and the swimming pool on all the days I was here. And i will recommend everyone to do that. Its just superb. I also liked the security and house keeping arrangements. The drivers with this hotel are very very polite and professional in their job. Very helpful and safe too.
Overall, great place to stay in. Can come in without any doubts.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lawrence D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, October 19, 2011
Dear Guest,

I am delighted to note that our services made you feel very special. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you.

Thank you for taking time off for posting such gracious comments and also for recommending The Royal Orchid Central Grazia to other fellow travelers.

It has always been our utmost focus to provide our guests with personalized service that meets high standards of hospitality and it is motivation from discerning guests such as you which encourages us to give our best at all times.

We are grateful for your appreciation of the services provided by my team. Your words of appreciation shall go a long way for the team to continue to deliver a high level of service to our guests.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Thank you,

Warm regards,
Ridul Deka
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2011

I have stayed a number of times at the Royal Orchid and found the staff extremely helpful and the rooms spacious. A good price for a Mumbai hotel.



xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jonhorton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this review, October 13, 2011
Dear Guest,

I am delighted to note that our services made you feel very special. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you.

Thank you for taking time off to post such gracious comment. We are grateful for your appreciation of the services provided by the team. Your words of appreciation shall go a long way for the team to continue to deliver a high level of service to our guests.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Navi Mumbai

Warm Regards,
Ridul Deka
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
1.3 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 28 in Navi Mumbai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 784 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Yogi Executive
Hotel Yogi Executive
#1 of 28 in Navi Mumbai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 355 reviews
0.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
2.3 mi away
Ramada Navi Mumbai
Ramada Navi Mumbai
#5 of 28 in Navi Mumbai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 480 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#7 of 28 in Navi Mumbai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi

Property: Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
Address: 67 Plot No | Plot # 67, L-3, Sector 19, Navi, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400705, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Family Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi 4*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Navi Mumbai, Royal Orchid Central, Grazia is a contemporary four star & vibrant business hotel catering to today’s trendy Business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi Hotel Navi Mumbai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing