We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (742)
Filter reviews
742 results
Traveler rating
324
275
83
27
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
275
83
27
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneypalm beach roadrecommend this hotelbusiness tripswimming poolbuffet breakfast isexcellent servicethe hotel stafff broom servicecomfortable stayhouse keepingquality of foodhome away from homespecial thanksfront officetruck
Filter
Updating list...
711 - 716 of 742 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2011

I had been here for a business trip of 2 weeks.. What can I say,, amazing hospitality and services provided. A defenite value for money and I would defenitely recommend Royal Orchid to anybody exploring options around Navi Mumbai... The only pain factor is that there are no malls around,, but the hotel makes up for it by providing complementary transportation...

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank denisjk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2011

Dear Guest

Thank you for your kind comments and sparing time to post a review on the hotel and its services.

The team is truly inspired to know that they came up to your expectations.

We try hard to live up to our ethos and I am delighted that we have achieved that in small measure for you.

Hope to see you returning to Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai.

Regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2011

If you are on business trip at Navi Mumbai, ROCG is best option in given price. I've stayed here for almost 3 months and checkout with satisfaction. Hotel staff is group of wonderful young professional in the leadership of their very humble GM Mr. Decha. The whole hospitality level is remarkable. Rooms and food is good. Roof top restaurant Twilight is quite relaxing place for dinner with gazal singers. The section they need attention is Gym, which is quite small and equipment need up-gradation. Hope in my next visit there will be improvement...

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Parixit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing us for whilst your stay in Navi Mumbai.

We are indeed honored by the generous compliment which you have given on me and my entire team.Your most heartening insight are an encouragement for us to provide our guests with the best personalized service.

We do hope that you have the occasion to visit us again and it will be our endeavor to provide you with our best services at all times.

Best regards,

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

It was a great experience to stay at the Royal Orchid....the reason for taking time to write this is coz of the awesome customer service that we experienced during our stay....
Good food....nice ambience....and superb service.....And one thing that cant forget was that it was Value for Money......Way to team......Cheers

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sachinpy82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing and staying at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Navi Mumbai

Thank you for sharing you valuable feedback. We are delighted to learn that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction.

We await your return and hope to become the preferred hotel for you, on your next visit to Navi Mumbai

Warm Regards

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

Ok business hotel for the price, have all basic facilities, although need to work on cleanliness. Construction was being done for renovation I guess, food quality is also poor. They need more fresh and better tasting food.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Pulkit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2011

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking time to share your feedback about our hotel and staying with us.

Please note that the issues pertaining to food and cleanliness form the most integral part of your experience and we are striving constantly towards betterment. We assure you that these concerns raised by you have been addressed and necessary actions have been taken to avoid any inconvenience to our guests in future.

We do hope that you have the occasion to visit us again and it will be our endeavor to provide you with our best service at all times.

Regards

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

The management level person should carry out the checks for the house keeping services on n often, though i do not have any graven's but this corner should not be neglect for the continuous improvement .
my self and my family enjoyed the stay and very much satisfied with the services provided by the hotel. The hospitality of the staff of the hotel is quit appreciable, specially the front desk personal's. In future i am looking forward to stay in the same hotel and will suggest the other friends also.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anugeet6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalorchid-NM, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2011

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking time to share your feedback about our hotel and staying with us.

We are indeed honored by the generous compliment which you have given for my team.

Please note that the issues pertaining to cleanliness form the most integral part of your experience and we always strive to deliver the best in cleanliness. We assure you that these concerns raised by you have been addressed and necessary actions have been taken to avoid any inconvenience to our guests in future.

We do hope that you have the occasion to visit us again and it will be our endeavor to provide you with our best services at all times.

Regards

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews