We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay but slow food service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Ranked #1 of 32 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Noordwijk, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place to stay but slow food service”
Reviewed April 27, 2014

After spending an intial sleepless night at the IBIS hotel in Navi Mumbai we (three colleages in total) decided to leave and move to another hotel. As some other colleagues were staying at the Four Points already we decided to join them.
The hotel staff is very friendly and supportive. The rooms are clean and nice and the airconditioning works as it should. The hotel is located close to a shopping mall. The swimming pool on the third floor is a pleasure to cool down. Only disappointment here is that the swimming pool opening hours are limited to very early in the evening. I would recommend to extend opening hours to at least 11 pm.
What could and should be improved is the speed of service in the restaurant when you eat a la carte (as we did every night). It just takes ages before your order arrives. Even when you indicate some urgency it still takes too long.
Other than that, this hotel is a great place to stay at a good location. We will certainly return here.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oswinvs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi ! !

We are pleased to know that your overall experience was satisfactory, however your feedback on service during dinner is a matter of great concern to us. I have personally looked into this and spoken to my team. I am confident you will notice a marked improvement during your next stay with us.

The primary objective of our organization is to give you uncomplicated Comfort. However, sometimes inspite of best of our intentions things go wrong.

We assure you of best of our services at all given times and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
Vice President and General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

768 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    355
    281
    78
    21
    33
See reviews for
114
63
43
475
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (148)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

I must say. It is my favourite choiced hotel in navi mumbai. I like d rooms, the courtesy of the staff, swimming pool, the delicious food at Asian kitchen, and d best thing is. Its got malls all about it!.super aweaome hotel.!!

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Shivam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, April 28, 2014
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi ! !

We are extremely delighted to know that you had a great experience with us. It is our endeavour to give our best to the guest and exceed their expectations. We thank you for your time and such wonderful comments which inspires all of us to do even better.

It will be a pleasure to see you again and stay with us.


Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
Vice President & General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2014

It was peaceful and wonderful evening at Asian Kitchen. Food was awesome and so was the guys. had peaceful evening. Thanks folks.

P.S : We were staying at Ramada Navi Mumbai but then in our next visit we are dead sure to opt to stay at Four point itself. Thanks to the Manager and staff of Asian Kitchen

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roshan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, April 28, 2014
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi ! !

We are extremely delighted to know that you had a great experience in our Asian Kitchen restaurant. It is our endeavour to give our best to the guest and exceed their expectations. We thank you for your time and such wonderful comments which inspires all of us to do even better.

We look forward to your future patronage and assure you of best of our services at all times.

Warm Regards

Sumit Kant
Vice President & General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 15, 2014

In February & March 2014 I stayed about 4 weeks @ Four Points by Sheraton, Navi Mumbai
I enjoyed the time in this hotel & the food very much.
The staff was very kindly & very professional. Especially I like to say many thanks to Sounya and Anand Singh – very nice & very helpful – thanks a lot!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bernd E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, April 28, 2014
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi !

It is indeed a wonderful feeling to get your positive review. I am thankful to you for your time and for having stayed with us.

It is very satisfying to know that you were happy with our services and product. I have conveyed your appreciation to my associates and they are indeed grateful to you for recognising their efforts. We assure you to give our best always.

We look forward for your next visit.

Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
Vice President & General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
120 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2014

This hotel is located in Navi Mumbai, so unless you really have to stay in this area, you can also pick (much) nicer hotels downtown. The food is mostly good, the beds are quite ok. The rooms are reasonably ok. There is a shortage of elevators, i.e. only two, which is not enough; often one will have to wait and this is highly irritating. The service overall is good at times, and sometimes a bit less. The gym is not so great and a bit congested, there is a lot of personnel there standing and sitting around and chatting, and the machines are up for renewal. The pool is relatively small, although in principle ok, yet most of the tiles around it and the floor from the elevator to the pool is dirty. All in all the hotel is passable for a businessperson that has to stay and work in the area but as a tourist I would never recommend this.

Room Tip: Both sides ok, although rooms on the backside seem to have a bit more sunlight.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PopeyeCalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, April 28, 2014
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi ! !

Thank you very much for having taken time out to post your review.

At the onset, please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. The primary objective of our organization is to give you an uncomplicated comfort. However, it is truly regrettable to know that we fell short in certain areas, this is certainly not the standard of services that we endeavor to provide to our guests.

We would like to highlight that the issues and all other concerns raised by you, have been addressed and necessary corrective actions have been taken to avoid any inconvenience to our guests in future.

We would be profoundly happy if you could give us another chance of serving you once again and look forward to welcome you back at the hotel.

Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
Vice President and General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
2 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Thank you so much for providing us such a excellent quality of services to all of the staff members and specially to phecum who supported very well at all time. It was a pleasure feeling and would recommends to all my friends and colleagues. Thanks once again...

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rohitku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi !

Thank you very much for your time to write your review. It is indeed encouraging to know that you are happy with our services. We constantly try to work on these aspects and get inspired by these comments. I have also conveyed your comments on your banquetting experience with us and Pekham and my team joins me in thanking you.

We look forward to your future patronage and assure you of best of our services at all times.

Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
Vice President & General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
90 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2014 via mobile

Asian Kitchen offers best Thai curry in Vashi

Sky Grill is great for North Indian

Tipplers Lounge offers tasty finger food

Wrapped has great street food

Efficiently run

Bliss for new Mumbai & is best stopover between Mumbai & Lonavala

Kudos to Shri Sumit !

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Rajesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi !

Thank you very much for having taken time out to post your review. It was indeed a great pleasure having you with us. We are indeed happy to know that your overall Food and Beverage experience at our hotel was blissful.

We all are delighted to read such encouraging comment. The same has also been shared with my associates and they join me in thanking you.

We assure you of best of our services at all given times and look forward to serve you once again.

Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
Vice President and General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
1.3 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
861 reviews
0.8 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
3.2 mi away
Ramada Navi Mumbai
Ramada Navi Mumbai
#5 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
509 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#7 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
503 reviews
3.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
0.7 mi away
Hotel Yogi Executive
Hotel Yogi Executive
#3 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Address: Plot 39/1 6 To 15 Sector 30A | Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400701, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#1 Spa Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Romantic Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#5 Family Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#7 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi 4.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the corporate hub of the Navi Mumbai metropolis, the Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi is designed to meet the needs of today's discerning traveller. Just a stroll away from prominent shopping opportunities and the city's thriving business centre, we offer modern-day living and easy access to experience the traditional local lifestyle. Our convenient location makes it easy to get out and explore Navi Mumbai's myriad attractions, like the Belapur Fort, Central Park, a golf course, ISKCON Temple, and Kharghar Hills. Mumbai is just 35 kilometres from the hotel, and the industrial city of Pune is 134 kilometres away and is easily accessible via the express highway in two hours. Designed in a contemporary style, our 150 guest rooms and suites are tastefully decorated and provide all the comforts of home, including High Speed Internet Access and the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Our fitness centre, swimming pool, and spa make it easy to relax and recharge after a long day of work or play. And our three restaurants and lounge bar present a selection of cuisines from around the world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi Hotel Navi Mumbai
4 Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing