We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome,i visited once”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Ranked #1 of 32 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesome,i visited once”
Reviewed December 24, 2012

I visited here once with my families.it was nice hotel experience.
we would like to visit once more,what i got great pleasure here.
Here staff gesture was so pleasureful as well.
I will visit here on new year. Best hotel I've ever stayed in. Absolutely everything is perfect. Nothing is left undone from the moment you step out of your car.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mamta_kumari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, January 1, 2013
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi ! !

Thank you for having chosen to stay with us. It was indeed great pleasure to have you with us.

We are delighted to note that the services rendered by our team were up to your satisfaction. Thank you very much for the kind words as it motivates the team to strive for even higher level of excellence.

The primary objective of our organization is to give you uncomplicated Comfort.

We look forward to have you again with us.Once again along with all my associates we thank you for having stayed with us and look forward to your future visit.


Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
Vice President and General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

783 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    365
    285
    79
    21
    33
See reviews for
117
63
44
485
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (150)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 20, 2012

It was a wedding reception function what we had celebrated in Four Points as i said
1)Hospitality
2)Value for money
3)The best ambience with tasty food
4)lovely people
there are many but according to me these 4 points are among them to visit Four Points
the staff at four points are really friendly, cheerful & helpful right from the big boss Sumit Kantji to down the line also and Mr. Arbind singh is so co operative and helpful which doesnt have words to describe.... Rite from the menu, decoration, commercials everything is done in such way that we really felt they are a part of our family who are taking all the efforts personally to make the event grand.. And when we were about to leave the chef himself came personally to ask about the food which was really appreciable. Last but the best part when i was offering a gift to one of the staff he shook hands with me saying after such a big event finishing at 1:30am and there is happiness among u all with a smile that is our reward this was really touching.. Good going Arbindji (let me introduce him he is an F&B Manager) so when ever u plan anything at four points catch hold him he will be your host.. love ur team god bless

Room Tip: did not used for long..
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank steven1680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, December 24, 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi ! !

Thank you very much for having taken time out to post your review. It was indeed a great pleasure having you with us.

To hear positive comments drives us greatly to ensure that we keep giving such experiences to our guest. I have also conveyed to Arbind Singh and our team about your review and they join me in thanking you for your feedback.

The primary objective of our organization is to give you uncomplicated Comfort.

We assure you of best of our services at all given times and look forward to have you visit us again.

Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
Vice President &General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, Maharashtra, India
2 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Best hotel I've ever stayed in. Absolutely everything is perfect. Nothing is left undone from the moment you step out of your car. You are greeted by a Concierge who basically whisks you to your room and checks you in. I had none of that Front Desk stuff... was absolutely spot-on. He remembered my name during the four day stay and was absolutely perfect to deal with.

The upper floor hotel room was beyond perfect with a spectacular view overlooking the water . Absolutely breathtaking. Perfect bed with a variety of pillows to suit your choice.

Room service was impeccable. Morning newspapers, including a photocopy of the 1st page of the major newspaper for your country. Nice.

Breakfast was absolutely wonderful in choice and service. Anything you want.

This is a tremendously well located hotel and of course its reputation speaks for itself.

The ultimate in luxury hotels.
Where does one start, from the cheuffer driven car at the airport, to the tearful departure, our stay at the "sheraton" was, to say the least, memorable. After a five week journey throught India, experiencing the wonders of this unique country, we decided to leave India in style, nothing could have prepared us for what was to come. I must say before I go on, that no holiday in India is complete without a stay in the "sheraton", it should be compulsory.
We booked online, and with that booking I requested airport transfer, it came at a small cost, but started what was to be, a most memorable experience. Limosine, arriving at the front of the sheraton, and being greeted personally by the manager, upgrade to the palace wing and being taken to our suite by the manager gave our visit the personal touch. No check-in at the front counter, all details taken from your suite, and with the minimum of fuss. Whilst we were being processed, coffee and biscuits were bought to the room. After the manager left, our personal butler arrived and introduced himself, a your man of twenty two with such a beautiful manner and the wisdom of Solomon. No request was too much, he would take us personally to each restaurant or bar, give details of each, help us through menues and generally make things so much easier. I noticed on another review that they were recommended the Souk in which to dine, make that a must on your things to do; soooo nice and romantic.
I must also make mention of the pool, it is large, only accessible to hotel guests, lovely ambience with attendants there to provide towels, complimentary water and get you settled into a couple hours of sun.
Breakfast the next day, don't miss it, try to get a table enjoy the food and watch the world go by.
The next day was departure day, we were given a late check-out, treated to High Tea, also asked if we would care for a complimentary drink with nibblies before our departure to the airport. We were personally taken out to the car by the manager and our beautiful butler, what a farewell it was. This is a memory that will last and last, it will also get me back, as I don't want that visit to the "sheraton" to be my last. I shall also encourage anyone that is planning a visit to India to make a stay at the "sheraton" a must.
Room Tip: The Palace wing of the hotel was delightful.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank santoshs1299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, December 21, 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi ! !

Thank you so much for your patronage and support. We are indeed happy to know that you liked our hotel and our services and are satisfied with your stay with us.

We strive very hard to ensure that each and every guest who visits our hotel goes home with fond memories.

Your positive feedback keeps us motivated and our endevaour is to ensure that we continue giving you our best.

We look forward to have you again with us.Once again along with all my associates we thank you for having stayed with us and look forward to your future stay.

Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
Vice President and General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
383 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2012 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for a week. Rooms were clean as we're the bathrooms. Staff was very friendly, cheerful, and helpful. Large breakfast buffet in the morning. Lunches were also good. Hotel has a pool and an exercise facility (several treadmills, machines, etc.). I used the hotel for both airport pickup and departure. The driver going to the airport monitored traffic on his cell phone and used several shortcuts to get around the worst of it. Hotel is also next to a shopping mall. I would definitely stay at this place again!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ciahasher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, December 21, 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi ! !

Thank you for having chosen to stay with us. It was indeed great pleasure to have you with us.

It gives me immense pleasure to note that you had a satisfying stay with us.Your feedback is indeed very encouraging. All my associates join me in thanking you for your positive feedback.

We assure you of best of our services at all given times and look forward to your future patronage.

Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
Vice President and General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhopal, India
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2012

The Rooms are mere OK Types and do'nt give the experience as seeked, and also the over priced for Vashi . The room service was also very slow in terms of Food. Could have been better . Breakfast was ok, not thatb great as expected.

Room Tip: Get a better price for this.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ambrish A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, December 21, 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi ! !

Thank you for having taken the timeout to post your review. We are concerned that you were not happy with your experience at our Hotel. I have personally looked into this and spoken to my team and can assure you that my team will leave no stone unturned to ensure that this doesn't happen in future.

The primary objective of our organization is to give you uncomplicated Comfort. However, sometimes inspite of best of our intentions things go wrong.

My team joins me in sending you our sincere apologies and assure you of best of our services at all given times.

Looking forward to have the privilege of having you stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
Vice President and General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pune
2 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2012

The entire stay and function was excellent. Food quality and the quality of service was unbeatable. A very personalized service was offered to each guest. Every one enjoyed the Multi cuisine and appreciated the creativity.
We were welcomed by open heart and from your receptionist to General Manager every team member of the hotel was extremely hospitable. I would recommend my entire colleague for their function is it personal or official. I would only suggest the Management team to look up on the check in procedure though it was absolutely perfect still I found that there is a little room for further improvement.

Room Tip: Great breakfast
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sumit76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi ! !

Thank you very much for having taken time out to post your review. We are indeed happy to know that you enjoyed our Multicuisine and liked the services at our hotel.

Your feedback is indeed very encouraging. All my associates join me in thanking you for your positive feedback.

We also thank you for your valuable suggestions and assure you they will be looked into.

We assure you of best of our services at all given times and look forward to your future patronage.

Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
Vice President and General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 11, 2012

The Altitude Restaurant in this hotel was excellent! Attentive service, nice presentation, but most importantly portion, quality of food, and value were outstanding! If I lived near the hotel I would definitely come here for dinner as it was simply delicious and memorable.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ramakant_6337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SumitKant, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi ! !

Thank you very much for having taken time out to post your review. It gives me immense pleasure to note that you had a satisfying experience at our hotel.

Your feedback is indeed very encouraging. All my associates join me in thanking you for your positive feedback.

We assure you of best of our services at all given times and look forward to your visit again.

Warm Regards,

Sumit Kant
Vice President and General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
1.3 mi away
No photo provided
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
884 reviews
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
The Regenza by Tunga
#7 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
508 reviews
3.2 mi away
No photo provided
Ramada Navi Mumbai
#5 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
515 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
No photo provided
0.8 mi away
No photo provided
3.8 mi away
No photo provided
The Park Navi Mumbai
#10 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Address: Plot 39/1 6 To 15 Sector 30A | Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400701, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#1 Spa Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Romantic Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#5 Family Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#7 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi 4.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the corporate hub of the Navi Mumbai metropolis, the Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi is designed to meet the needs of today's discerning traveller. Just a stroll away from prominent shopping opportunities and the city's thriving business centre, we offer modern-day living and easy access to experience the traditional local lifestyle. Our convenient location makes it easy to get out and explore Navi Mumbai's myriad attractions, like the Belapur Fort, Central Park, a golf course, ISKCON Temple, and Kharghar Hills. Mumbai is just 35 kilometres from the hotel, and the industrial city of Pune is 134 kilometres away and is easily accessible via the express highway in two hours. Designed in a contemporary style, our 150 guest rooms and suites are tastefully decorated and provide all the comforts of home, including High Speed Internet Access and the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Our fitness centre, swimming pool, and spa make it easy to relax and recharge after a long day of work or play. And our three restaurants and lounge bar present a selection of cuisines from around the world. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Priceline, Starwood APAC, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi Hotel Navi Mumbai
4 Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing