We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very crap hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Yogi Executive
Ranked #4 of 39 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 17, 2011

I was there with my family for 9 days in November 2010 as my brother in law had his reception party at the same hotel. Very disappointed with everything found a worm which my younger son (only 18 months old) was about to pick up in the suite which i was staying the bath tub was stained cleaners did not have the courtesy to put a spare toilet roll in the bath after cleaning it so everytime i had to call for it. My brother in laws reception was a disaster too changed four different people till teh final event to organise the event. Lot of miscommunication amongst staff had to order a last minute wedding cake from outside as they messed up on the wedding cake. And ironically enough when spoke to the VP and CEO all they said was they will look into things and try to improve without any gesture of goodwill so will definitely rate then 1* maybe and never recommend it to anyone or go there again myself

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mrskhan_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogi hotels n N, Front Office Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Yogi Executive.

We sincerely apologize for the lapse in service. Please give us an opportunity as we assure you of our best services hence forth. We truly wish to make this right and we will strive to ensure that your stay with us will be more than comfortable.

Once again our sincere apologies on behalf of the entire YOGI team.

Richard David

Front Office Manager
Email: fom@yogihotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (382)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

370 - 376 of 382 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2011

I have been staying in Yogi Executive for the third time. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable and the food is just awesome here.Its something that makes me keep coming back.The staff is efficient and manages to take care of the guests without pretension. I would recommend it to travellers who are looking for value for money. The hotel is a stone's throw away from Inorbit Mall and quite close to popular hangouts in New Mumbai . I would want them to maintain their standards as they have in the past and keep up the good Work. Will visit again....

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve_Noel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogi hotels n N, Front Office Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Yogi Executive Navi Mumbai.

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review of our hotel and for your kind comments. We are pleased to note that you have had an enjoyable stay with us.

It is always our endeavor to create a memorable experience — from the moment we offer you a warm welcome to the time we bid you a fond farewell. It is a continuous endeavor to offer our discerning travellers indigenous, luxury experiences through our commitment to quality service.

We thank you for the recommendation and hope Hotel Yogi Executive remains your preferred hotel for stay in all your future visits.

Best regards,

Richard David

Front Office Manager
Email: fom@yogihotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2010

checked out after 1 night , stuff is really friendly, but hotel has seen better days. When you enter hotel you realize some smell, I guess this is coming from humidity also the rooms feel somehow a little bit "wet" . All in all I had the feeling of a slightly filthy environment. Rooms are designed well with flatscreen TV and queen-size beds.Bathroom smelled strong from chlorid. Pool on the roof has size of a bigger whirlpool. Surrounding of Hotel is not really nice and shopping malls are not in walking distance. If you are a business traveller the quality is not what you are probably used to.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank galguero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogi hotels n N, Front Office Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Yogi Executive.

At the outset, we would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback and thank you for bringing these points to our notice.

While we regret the inconvenience you have experienced, may we assure you that we are investigating the causes and problem and rectify the same. I would additionally request you to treat this as an isolated incident and not a reflection of our normal services

At Hotel Yogi Executive, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again, when we can demonstrate to you how your feedback has resulted in immediate correction and re-establish our credibility with you.

Best Regards

Richard David

Front Office Manager
Email: fom@yogihotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2010

I stayed in Yogi executive hotel for 3 nights and 4 days on a bussiness trip....Looks a new brand construction, spacious room, excellent buffet and clean washrooms...didnt see the swimming pool though.....Near Vashi railway station where all the big malls are ...... Would definately recommend the same to all

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank remson79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogi hotels n N, Front Office Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review posted on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Your feedback on the restaurants and the quality of buffet has been noted and let me assure you of the same services in the future.

Your invaluable feedback helps and inspires us to strive harder for excellence.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Thanks a lot,

Richard David

Front Office Manager
Email: fom@yogihotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2010

Our car broke down so we reached the hotel at about 1 in the night. we were unfamiliar with the area-New Mumbai and the hotel staff wasnt in any way helpful to provide a car/vehicle to have us picked up from about a kilometer away.
Anyways having reached the hotel we found that the bar/restaurant was closed. At the price we were paying for the room the refrigerator in the room was bare. we had to beg the people for some beer which we eventually got.
Overall the staff was courteous and polite.
The room was nice and clean. The best thing was the bathroom which has a clean bathtub. The water was nice and hot and I loved the bathroom supplies......
The breakfast the next morning was nothing much to write about- was wholesome.....

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anjunel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogi hotels n N, Front Office Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Yogi Executive.

At the outset, we would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback and thank you for bringing these points to our notice.

While we regret the inconvenience you have experienced, may we assure you that we are investigating the causes and problem and rectify the same. I would additionally request you to treat this as an isolated incident and not a reflection of our normal services

At Hotel Yogi Executive, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again, when we can demonstrate to you how your feedback has resulted in immediate correction and re-establish our credibility with you.

Thanks a lot.

Richard David

Front Office Manager
Email: fom@yogihotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2010

Very nice stay here. Tasty food. roop top Swimming pool. Good Sleep.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raghu2080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogi hotels n N, Front Office Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Hotel Yogi Executive, Navi Mumbai and for sharing your review through TripAdvisor.

All of us are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Warm regards,

Richard David

Front Office Manager
Email: fom@yogihotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2010

I liked the way Yogi Executive provided the services. It was very nice to stay in a cozy room with queen sized bads. However, the location of this hotel is a bit distant from the places of leisure and it does not provide a good sight out from the hotel room. But still Yogi Executive is one of the good hotel in Mumbai region.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jagkp18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogi hotels n N, Front Office Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Hotel Yogi Executive, Navi Mumbai and for sharing your generous feedback through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that your stay at Hotel Yogi Executive,Navi Mumbai was a memorable one and that you enjoyed the overall facilities and the service.

Your appreciation is very motivating.

We look forward to welcoming back to your home, in Navi Mumbai.

Best Regards,

Richard David

Front Office Manager
Email: fom@yogihotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navi Mumbai
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 39 in Navi Mumbai
951 reviews
Hotel Accord
#69 of 486 in Mumbai
229 reviews
Gateway of India
Hotel Residency Fort
Hotel Residency Fort
#17 of 486 in Mumbai
1,878 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Regenza by Tunga
#8 of 39 in Navi Mumbai
550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Yogi Executive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Yogi Executive

Address: Plot No 31/A, Sector 24, opp Mafco Market | Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai 400705, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 39 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Price Range: $60 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Yogi Executive 3.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Yogi Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing