We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good budget hotel .”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Yogi Executive
Ranked #1 of 29 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Doha, Qatar
1 review
“Good budget hotel .”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

I stayed here for 3 days during my business trip and found the ambiance to be good, don't try their buffet dinner for more than 2 days u will find the same dishes repeating
Its very near to the Mahape Industrial area hence can be a good option to stay at

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rohit_birla09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogi hotels n N, Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for checking-in with us and sharing your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor.

Hotel Yogi Executive is fully committed towards attaining complete guest satisfaction and we constantly endeavour to make the stay of every guest pleasant. We are glad to know our accommodation, service, and the overall ambience of the hotel met your expectation.

We have noted your feedback towards the buffet dinner and will ensure that the rectification is done.

We look forward to welcoming you to Hotel Yogi Executive when you visit the city next.

Assuring you our very best services and attention at all times.

Best Regards,

Richard David,

Rooms Division Manager,

E-Mail : fom@yogihotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    224
    94
    30
    4
    10
See reviews for
56
34
24
201
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 24, 2014

I was out there for a holiday with family and friends and we had booked seven rooms for three nights. The initial welcome was good, people were courteous. One of my guests failed to show up because of a personal emergency - the hotel charged full tariff for the room and were uncooperative and even a bit rude when tried to reason with them. The rooms are small, there is hardly any room to move around the bed. The chairs inside the room are very poorly designed - they tend to tip over if you lean forward. Two of my guests (and myself) were caught unawares and fell over. The bathroom has a ridiculous design - it has large glass window and offers no privacy at all. You have to be careful and draw the "curtains" if you have a partner with you in the room and wish to use the bathroom. The linen is neat and clean, the bed is comfortable. The electric socket in the bathroom of my room was not working - the hotel maintenance could not fix it despite numerous tries - it was not only an inconvenience to have two technicians working at it for hours, they failed to fix the problem.

Overall neatness is good at the lobby level, it deteriorates as you go up the levels. On my floor there was a business conference that had lots of people walking past my room - that made it noisy and disturbing.

The food available in the hotel is passable, but is extremely expensive if you want to have dinner. Not value for money at all. My recommendation would be to limit your meal in the hotel to just the breakfast.

Parking at the hotel is limited; the porch is cramped if you have a slightly big car.

Room Tip: Choose a higher floor, limit your meals in the hotel to breakfast, good for a business stay for a ni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 22DJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogi hotels n N, Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Good day from Hotel Yogi Executive!!

Thank you for your time and your comment in connection to your latest stay with us.

On behalf of our team, we are sorry that we were not able to meet completely your expectations from us. We had noted your feedback and we will be using the same to further enhance our amenities and facilities for better guests' services.

We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better.

Please feel free to contact us if we could be of further assistance on your future hotel accommodation needs in Navi Mumbai.

Sincerely yours,

Richard David,

Rooms Division Manager,
E-Mail : fom@yogihotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed January 22, 2014

I visited Navi Mumbai and stayed there for 2 days (Yogi Hotel - Sanpada).
Hotel is close to Vashi - Navi Mumbai.
Buffets (Breakfast & Dinner) excellent.
Staff is hospitable and listens you.
Hotel has to work on AC.
Gym was upto the mark.
Clean Rooms.
Bathrooms are small.

Room Tip: If you want to use Pool, verify before checking in that it is working. AC of your room needs may be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Harsh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogi hotels n N, Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from Hotel Yogi Executive!!

Firstly, we appreciate your taking time in giving us your constructive feedback in connection to your recent stay with us.

We are glad to have contributed positively during your visit to Navi Mumbai and we hope to accommodate you again in the near future.

Please feel free to get in touch with us anytime if we could be of further assistance with your hotel accommodation needs should you be visiting Navi Mumbai some time soon.,


Respectfully yours,

Richard David,

Rooms Division Manager,
E-Mail : fom@yogihotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Was on Business visit when I happen to stay in Yogi for 10+ days. The staff is very well trained and extremely courteous (Special mention for Irfan at the front desk). The rooms are an excellent example of good use of limited space in Mumbai. Bathrooms are extremely small, but very neat and clean. The fittings are of good quality. The bathrooms in most of the hotel rooms are transparent which is ideal for a couple. If going with Family, there may be some adjustme nts you will need to work out. The restaurant on the rooftop is a little expensive for eating daily. But no harm done - 2-3 very good restaurants are there right in front of hotel which provide delisious and reasonably priced food. Overall an excellent hotel in a great location

Room Tip: Choose the room away from the main road. The early morning noise of busses and hotels will wake you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SwapnilBangalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogi hotels n N, Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your time in writing about your recent stay with us.

We are glad that you had enjoyed your visit in general and we appreciate your feedback about the bathrooms.All bathrooms that are transparent have the feature of a roller blind that act as a curtain with zero visibility.

We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better and rest assured that we will work continuously on improving our facilities and services including the menu pricing.

We look forward to serving you continuously as one of our most valued loyal guests and assuring you our very best services and attention at all times.

Best Regards,

Richard David,
Rooms Division Manager,
E-Mail : fom@yogihotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 29, 2013

If you are in Navi Mumbai either for business for with family, Yogi Executive provides one of the best option to stay at. The hotel is really value of money, with good food, excellent staff and has all that you desire, when on a business trip.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kumamaheshwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogi hotels n N, Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review, January 5, 2014
Dear Guest

Greetings!!!

Thank you for staying at Hotel Yogi Executive and posting this wonderful feedback on Trip Advisor.

Feedback like these motivate us to provide the best of services to our esteemed clients. The entire team is thrilled by this feedback posted by you.

Looking forward to welcome you at Hotel Yogi Executive.

Best Regards,
Richard David,
Rooms Division Manager,
E-Mail : fom@yogihotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
Reviewed December 27, 2013

It was the evening of 19th december , that I checked in at yogi , I had made my bookings via internet and had got very cheap rates of 2799/-. I was fearful at the time of check-in as to how the hotel would be , but i had a decent stay .I was also upgraded at the time of check-in after my request.

Over all it was a good and nice experience , with no complaints at all.The food at the time of dinner and breakfast was also great.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anandkhetriwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogi hotels n N, Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review, January 5, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Yogi Executive and taking out time to share your wonderful experience with us through Trip Advisor.

We are glad to know that you had an wonderful experience with us. Your kind words of appreciation have been conveyed to our team. Your review stands as a tremendous source of inspiration for our Team.

The entire team at Hotel Yogi Executive would look forward to serve you again.

Best Regards,

Richard David,
Rooms Division Manager,
E-Mail : fom@yogihotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Had been to Yogi Exec. on my official trip , had found Hotel really nice & food was also excellent with an understanding team of dedicated staff assisting always
Beautiful Experience, Thanks to Hotel Yogi Exec. Staff

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thomas_kurian20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yogi hotels n N, Manager at Hotel Yogi Executive, responded to this review, December 7, 2013
Dear Guest

Greetings!!!

Thank you for staying at Hotel Yogi Executive Navi Mumbai and posting this wonderful feedback on Trip Advisor.

Feedback like these motivate us to provide the best of services to our esteemed clients. The entire team is thrilled by this feedback posted by you.

Looking forward to welcome you at Hotel Yogi Executive and assuring you our very best services and attention at all times.

Best Regards,

Richard David
Rooms Division Manager
E-Mail : fom@yogihotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navi Mumbai
0.7 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 29 in Navi Mumbai
813 reviews
0.6 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
3.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 mi away
Residency Hotel
Residency Hotel
#17 of 444 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,682 reviews
0.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
0.7 mi away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#7 of 29 in Navi Mumbai
487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Yogi Executive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Yogi Executive

Property: Hotel Yogi Executive
Address: Plot No 31/A, Sector 24, opp Mafco Market | Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400705, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Yogi Executive 3.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Yogi Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing