We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveler rating
103
139
52
36
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
139
52
36
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews few kilometers beautiful property cottage hosts towns products tuscany saturnia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 369 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful resort in tuscany countryside with amazing restaurant. We spend there one week with family (3 kids) and enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of small towns to visit within few kilometers, less than one hour to the beach. Stuff was very kind and friendly.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Martin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

This is beautiful family run hotel with good service and friendly staff. It’s has its own restaurant which was good.local produced products and nice venue
Breakfast was good.We stayed in a 2 bedroom cottage with own terrace. Spacious and well equipped.location is quiet and beautiful. We went for a wine tasting in the neighbor property Aquaviva to where you can walk, just cross the road. It was very nice! We will come back!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Tinihaow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017

Gorgeous spot in Tuscan hills. Great pool and food was very good at the hotel restaurant. Stayed in the chalet which could have been better equipped (no tea towels, not many cups and pans) and it was a bit dark so lighting could have been improved. It would have been useful to have also had a some books available in the chalet.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JayneNB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017

I spend here my today Easter short holiday. The place is very close to Saturnia Hot springs - Cascade and hotel provide you discount into Saturnia spa. Arrival is a bit problematical, because it is country hotel out of the city, and was not listed into my navigation, was necessary to ask domestic, whose provided with good hint. Only what I was missing was refrigerator in the room because, Tuscany is land of wine and no place where to store your daily explorations and into what to serve it. The personal was nice, despite communication in English not easy. Definitely I will keep this place in my view for another holiday opportunity, because I haven’t time enough to enjoy lounging under olive trees watching horses which belongs to this facility. In room was equipped with heating and cooling equipment, that was fine but it will be nice to have shelves into old-style cubicle. In area is a lot of things to see and to do. I will looking forward to come again, The breakfest was an italian style more sweet and pool in April is not in operation

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mimecko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

This was our second visit as it was so good the first time we thought we would come back and it was better. Great location, superb breakfasts and very friendly and helpful staff. If you are visiting the coast or the local springs you cannot go wrong by staying here an absolute peach!

Room tip: Rooms by the pool are good if you have children
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peter0sm0nd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews