We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The most amazing house, ever!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Balcony view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sikinos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Gali A
Bat Shlomo, Israel
1 review
“The most amazing house, ever!”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2015

Where do I begin? Irene's house is the most amazing house on can experience. We spent to Julys in this house and can't wait to come back to it.
We are a family of six and though it is not big, we fitted right in. Sikinos is the most amazing, secluded island, however, experience\ing it through Irene's home made our vacation one that one will not ever forget.
The house's veranda with beautiful Sikinos sunsets and sunrise is just breathtaking. The kitchen is well-equipped and suited us perfectly as we have to cook for our family.
Its location on a beautiful Sikinos street was also great.
Above all, Irene is such a pleasure to work with.
We highly recommend Irene's house and hope to go to Sikinos again soon.

Date of stay: July 2015
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2017
CANT WAIT TO SEE U AGAIN!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrto L
Athens
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Stunning views in the centre of the village”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed for two weeks in August and really enjoyed the house. It is perfectly located in the centre of the village so you can walk to the square and the tavernas right next door. The rooms are spacious and very sweet and the kitchen is very well equipped so you can cook at home. The greatest asset of this house are the stunning sunset views - truly magnificent! The owner loves the island, is very friendly and helpful with whatever might arise. And there's a great DVD and book collection too, if you wish to stay at home and relax at some point.

Date of stay: August 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 21, 2017
Thank U! You love the island too, and you are always welcome to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2017
Thank U!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
97joanna
Athens, Greece
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“The perfect cycladic summer house”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in September 2015

If you like the calm of a small island in Cyclades, with amazing nature, nice sandy beaches, good food, friendly people, then go to Sikinos! And if you go there, there is this perfect summer house with one of the best views in the Aegean I have ever seen, calm, traditionnally furnished but with every modern equipment available! We will visit again soon!

Date of stay: September 2015
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2017
You are always welcome! Thank you so much for loving Sikinos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ouessant7...
1 review
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2017
Merci mes chers amis !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing