We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”

Italianni's Angelopolis
Ranked #635 of 1,008 Restaurants in Puebla
Cuisines: Italian, International
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

The food and service were excellent. The waiter was very accommodating and our food was brought quickly.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Departure742541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 45 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2016 via mobile

This is the worst so called Italian resturant I ever dined.
The food is terrible, the service is atrocious and folks have idea what they are doing.
Customer service is poor at best and there is little or no management visible.
The worst resturant I Know Of
I will never return to dine there

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank bryanwes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Great food, great service, nice pasta, awesome desserts! The drink of the day is a good choice to find new drinks

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Hasturz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

I adore italian food and Italiannis always meets my needs. You will get fresh made bread with herbs accompanied with vinager and olive oil before your meal. Ensalada Campesina and creme brulee are my faves.

Thank Kasia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Italianni's Angelopolis also viewed

 

Been to Italianni's Angelopolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing