We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Uri’s biethday”
Review of Mr Pampas Puebla

Mr Pampas Puebla
Ranked #52 of 1,008 Restaurants in Puebla
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $23
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Buffet, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Boulevard Atlixco
Description: Mr. Pampas salads & cuts over 15 years of experience has positioned itself as a leading brand in its category of Brazilian cuisine. The main objective is to offer our customers the best service and the finest cuts of meat to coal in Brazilian swords. Our rotating system allows you to be part of a parade of flavors on your plate. You will delight chicken, beef, lamb, pork, turkey and shrimp in different preparations; . Along with a variety of fresh salads, sushi, stews, soups and more in our salad bar we are here to serve our 10 branches located in different regions of Mexico: Guadalajara, Monterrey, Tijuana, Mexicali, Ensenada, Leon, Puebla, Coatzacoalcos, Veracruz and Cacun.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Great meat, excellent salads. My son’s favorite place. Plenty of food. Service could be better.
Good location in Av Juárez

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Destination261937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 249 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

This Brazilian steakhouse is very inexpensive but the food is low quality and the service is disrespectful. We went with a business group of more than 20 and instead of celebrating our business served us very slowly and even skipped over some of the women and older members of our group. Clearly the focus is on young men they hope to sell extra alcohol to. They also start by bringing out cheap grizzly meats and only bring out high quality cuts after people are getting full. I hear there are many better places in Puebla.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Cathryn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2018 via mobile

This was a good Brazilian Steakhouse. 37 choices of meat and a pretty nice salad bar. The service was excellent and they would bring specific meats to your table upon request.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank HotelQualityControl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

Very nice rodizio style restaurant, at an affordable price. One of the biggest menu when talking about different cuts. Family friendly.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank amaister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mayra A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mr Pampas Puebla, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Hi amaister we're glad you enjoyed your visit, come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

We went to Pampas to celebrate with a group of 20 or so. We had to make a reservation which was helpful but there aren't enough closed spaces to make this a good place for big groups. The food bars are nice and the meat was not bad. But it was difficult to get everyone the types of meat they liked/wanted when they would run out before getting to the whole table and not have any more for a while.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank offdisplay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mr Pampas Puebla also viewed

 

Been to Mr Pampas Puebla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing