We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente Lugar”

La Estancia Argentina. Avenida Juarez.
Ranked #14 of 1,006 Restaurants in Puebla
Price range: $1 - $2
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

A highly recomendable place, I would even say La Estancia Argentina is a must in case you are in either a business or pleasure trip in Puebla. An extraordinary perfectioned steak selection and preparation resulting in a piece of heaven, quite good taste in either option you try. A wide variety of steaks and wines makes this experience something to remember and a reference for other places to come.
You wouldn’t regret of visiting this Place.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank JuanC_Sanchez_SLP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 200 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2018

Went with colleagues here &had some excellent steaks. The appetizers were also great -chorizo with cheese, shrimp, plus others. Worth a visit.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 156richh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018

If you are in need of meat - go there! The restaurant serves a wide variety of different cut steaks which in the end taste fantastic.Good choice of wine!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Globetrotter2409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2018

Fantastic Steak meal. English menus and service were not a problem. Everyone's meal was cooked perfectly. I really enjoyed the mash potatoes as my side dish. A large selection of wines and they had several different seating areas to accommodate various preferences. The "Tiramisu" we had for desert was not the traditional Italian style, but I quite enjoyed that as well.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2018 via mobile

We went here for my birthday. The staff was really friendly. The food was fantastic. I did not like the fact that there were televisions on. It made it feel like a sports bar with fine dining.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Estancia Argentina. Avenida Juarez. also viewed

 
Puebla, Puebla
 

Been to La Estancia Argentina. Avenida Juarez.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing