We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice restaurant”
Review of Entre Tierras

Entre Tierras
Ranked #13 of 1,008 Restaurants in Puebla
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $16 - $26
Cuisines: Mexican, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: 4 Ote & 6 Ote
Description: At our artisanal kitchen, the essential flavors are turned into new forms that keep their roots in the ancestral Mexico, with the best possible that our land can provide us. This is Entre Tierras, a place where the farmers can bring their produce, because they know it will be appreciated. Our chefs are the trustees that in an act of passion transform into vibrant dishes that speak about the love for our Mexican Cuisine. Our patrons come, not only for the pleasure to enjoy our food, but because they know that behind each of our dishes are the producers and cooks that love and respect our philosophy. That's the reason they come over, to celebrate the pleasure of eating. In our traditional mexican cuisine you will find a variety of dishes and desserts created especially for you, with careful hand we rescue the best fruits with ancestral stories and unique benefits of our land. By retaining the secret achieving a stronger tradition of alchemy of flavors, textures, aromas, that challenge what is already known caring nutritional values. The opportunity to experience "slow food " in one of their best releases.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

We had a nice meal here, with some interesting and creative takes on traditional Mexican dishes. Service was excellent. The bizarre soundtrack of super cheesy American pop music (Roxette! Pat Benatar!) was a little strange, but other than that the room was pretty and ambience was nice.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Ben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (397)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 397 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

I had not had Ceasars Salad prepared at my table for a long while and it was excellent. The cemita sandwich was great, the Tuna Tartar un avocado delicious, and the Duck, Pekín Style, though not done in the traditional Chinese style was well executed.

Daniel our host was simply outstanding

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Achongc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Excellent service, presentation, atmosphere and food.
Entre Tierras is a MUST if you visit Puebla.
This is not a classic Mexican restaurant, this is two steps higher in the correct direction.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank enriquep925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

I saw a recommending on a blogger insta #psychedinthecity and went to the Resturant for my lunch meal and it turned out to b super tasty and one of the finest Resturant in Puebla. And if you are vegetarian/ Vegan person you will find many options to suit ur taste other than just the salads. Beef lovers you will love the place. And don’t miss the special bread of the casa with handmade butter. A must visit eating place if you wanna enjoy a tasty meal with you loved once’s.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 158ratikam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019

I first went to this restaurant five years ago, and have been back on day visits to Puebla. I’m happy to report that it is better than ever. Inventive and delicious food, with attentive and friendly service. I fully intend to return there on my next visit, whenever that is.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KirkieClare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Entre Tierras also viewed

 
Puebla, Puebla
Puebla, Puebla
 

Been to Entre Tierras? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing