We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gracious hosts and a comfortable atmosphere”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Bed & Breakfast Puebla La Paz
Ranked #12 of 75 Puebla B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 5, 2012

My mom and I stayed at B&B La Paz for one night in December. We loved it. Richard and his wife Lucia welcomed us like family, offering us ponche and tea when we walked in the door. They also gave us a great restaurant recommendation and supplied us with a map to help us get around in the Centro. (The historic downtown center of Puebla is about a 15 minute cab ride from the B&B.) The house is comfortable and cozy, and our room had two twin beds, lots of extra blankets and a large private bath with superb hot water and water pressure. It was very reasonable for $85 USD, considering Richard and Lucia also allowed us to prepare snacks in their kitchen, and graciously let us use their TV room to relax and drink a few glasses of wine. Breakfast was fine: scrambled eggs, fresh fruit and locally made yogurt. On my next trip to Puebla, I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lesley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 32 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daniel_sl1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vero3urias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpanishAwakenings, Owner at Bed & Breakfast Puebla La Paz, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MZamudio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MGMCiudadJuarez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LindaWag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puebla hotels
8.7 mi away
City Express Puebla FINSA
City Express Puebla FINSA
#10 of 106 in Puebla
383 reviews
4.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Puebla La Noria
5.9 mi away
NH Puebla Centro Historico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
City Express Junior Puebla FINSA
6 mi away
Casareyna Hotel
Casareyna Hotel
#1 of 106 in Puebla
815 reviews
6.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Puebla
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bed & Breakfast Puebla La Paz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bed & Breakfast Puebla La Paz

Address: Col. La Paz, Puebla 72160, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Puebla > Puebla
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 75 B&Bs / Inns in Puebla
Price Range: $50 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bed & Breakfast Puebla La Paz 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern, bright and comfortable, well located in a quiet neighborhood. Enjoy exploring all that Puebla and the surrounding area has to offer with guidance from your hosts. We are pleased to help you explore Puebla by offering information about museums and events, walking directions and calling taxis. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Bed & Breakfast Puebla La Paz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing