We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fiesta Inn Zacatecas
Ranked #4 of 37 Hotels in Zacatecas
GreenLeadersBronze level
Morelia, Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
177 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great value”
Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

This chain is always great. Perfect level of service and friendliness. Design of rooms and hotel is ver good with no unnecessary luxury. Prices is fair and even better because I used my points from orbits at booking. Free parking. I recommend to take a taxi to downtown to avoid parking there. The only missing thing here would be a pool.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank RodrigoSigal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Israel A, Director General at Fiesta Inn Zacatecas, responded to this review, June 28, 2014
Dear Sir Sigal:

Thank you very much for your feedback.

Best Regards

Israel Aragòn.

General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    110
    105
    33
    10
    13
See reviews for
68
36
5
132
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mexico City, Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
381 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Just on the outskirts of the main city, this new hotel is perfect for business people. Great service, all the amenities with very good food service and a reasonable gym. The bast part of it is that it is halfway between the city center and the airport and the price is perfect for business people trying to avoid splurges. Excellent business hotel!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aphillips61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morelos, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2013

The hotel is well located at the outskirts of the city. Its the new line of fiesta inn hotels, pretty modern. Although a bit smaller, it makes up with its tasteful decore.

The food is allrighht but not great. The morning buffete could do a lot bett but Zacatecas is a great place to visit anyway. The hotel is 20 minutes away from the airport and is very quiet to sleep in.

The gym, lime any other fiesta inn gym, you have to make it work.

All around, great place.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jose B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2013

I always loved to stay at Fiesta Inn and even when I’m a Priority Club member I stay at Fiesta Inn if there’s a chance. Last time I was here it was packed with Federal Police agents and I had to leave the place as it was very uncomfortable. Now is different and the hotel is rather new and pretty cool. The staff is very kind and the hotel is quite comfortable with modern style room. The breakfast buffet is Mexican style and has a complete selection of dishes to choose from. Location wise is not the best as is not that close from the historic downtown but Zacatecas is quite small so is easy to get around although you definitely have to drive if you want to get there.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mexdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 21, 2012 via mobile

The hotel is very nice decorated and furnished. The staff provides a very good service... It has nice and comfortable smoking areas as well... It is clean an there are no carpets in the rooms so that makes it even cleaner... We had dinner but was not good... My husband ordered tortilla soup and was tasteless... I ordered a gourmet burger but the meat had no flavor and was not clean enough... Fries were way too greasy... I irdered a 'sincronizada' gor my 1 yr old... Ame cold and the ham smelled old... Beds are comfortable... The breakfast buffet was actually OK... Fruit, juice, coffee, bread, typical mexican breakfast dishes such as chilaquiles... And eggs ir quesadillas prepared at thr moment as you wish to...

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bereniss C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zacatecas hotels
2.3 mi away
Hotel Emporio Zacatecas
Hotel Emporio Zacatecas
#1 of 37 in Zacatecas
380 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Zacatecas
2.1 mi away
Quinta Real Zacatecas
Quinta Real Zacatecas
#3 of 37 in Zacatecas
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
City Express Zacatecas
City Express Zacatecas
#10 of 37 in Zacatecas
103 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Santa Rita
Hotel Santa Rita
#7 of 37 in Zacatecas
135 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Baruk Teleferico y Mina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Inn Zacatecas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Inn Zacatecas

Property: Fiesta Inn Zacatecas
Address: Calzada Heroes de Chapultepec km 13 200 | Col. La Escondida, Zacatecas 98160, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Zacatecas > Zacatecas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 37 Hotels in Zacatecas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Fiesta Inn Zacatecas 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Fiesta Inn Zacatecas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing