We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best food served”
Review of Albergo Neider

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sauris
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Albergo Neider
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sauris
Reviewed December 13, 2011

Was there in June 2010 and believe me the food was so well prepared that the owner is a qualified sommelier where she blended each dish for the course with a matching wine. You dont have to pay for the whole bottle, just for what you drank. Finally, the sweet was matched with a sweet wine that only a sommelier would be able to blend.
Honestly, if you ever go to Sauris make sure you phone the restaurant and book a lunch or dinner date, something you will never forget.
I will be going there in March 2012 and will be driving up there from Cormons just to experience her cooking. Good Luck

Room Tip: We didnt stay, only visited for Dinner.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gaminik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 120 reviews

Reviewed November 19, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2015, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Cristiana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Herik A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eleonora P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Valentina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Andrea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank claudia r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sauris
14.7 mi away
Hotel Spa La Torre
Hotel Spa La Torre
#1 of 1 in Padola
206 reviews
14.3 mi away
Hotel Centrale
Hotel Centrale
#11 of 17 in Auronzo di Cadore
117 reviews
9.8 mi away
Krissin
Krissin
#2 of 4 in Santo Stefano di Cadore
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 mi away
Hotel La Perla
Hotel La Perla
#1 of 2 in Ravascletto
208 reviews
1.2 mi away
Albergo Diffuso Sauris - Borgo di San Lorenzo
0 mi away
Garni Plueme
Garni Plueme
#1 of 7 in Sauris
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Neider? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Neider

Address: Localita Sauris di Sopra 38, 33020, Sauris, Italy
Location: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Udine > Sauris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sauris
Number of rooms: 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing