We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Estate 2013”
Review of Parco dei Principi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Parco dei Principi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 1, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank norma3758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (530)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

397 - 403 of 530 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank angelom932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Thank Luca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank murdOk11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2013
Thank Mara_traveler92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Non vi aspettate stanze da 4 stelle.....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Morfeo78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vista mare
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank milioc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Torre San Giovanni
0.2 mi away
Hotel Salento Mirfran
Hotel Salento Mirfran
#2 of 8 in Torre San Giovanni
268 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Luna Lido
Hotel Luna Lido
#3 of 8 in Torre San Giovanni
325 reviews
2.2 mi away
Vivosa Apulia Resort
Vivosa Apulia Resort
#2 of 26 in Ugento
1,537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
L'Isola di Pazze
L'Isola di Pazze
#6 of 8 in Torre San Giovanni
287 reviews
4.2 mi away
Antica Masseria Rottacapozza
Antica Masseria Rottacapozza
#2 of 5 in Torre Mozza
569 reviews
2.8 mi away
Robinson Club Apulia
Robinson Club Apulia
#6 of 26 in Ugento
887 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parco dei Principi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parco dei Principi

Address: Corso Annibale 244, 73059 Torre San Giovanni, Ugento, Italy
Location: Italy > Puglia > Province of Lecce > Ugento > Torre San Giovanni
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Torre San Giovanni
#2 Family Hotel in Torre San Giovanni
#3 Romantic Hotel in Torre San Giovanni
Price Range: $71 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Parco dei Principi 4*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Parco dei Principi Resort & Spa is located directly on the sea and at short distance from the village centre. It is open all year round and it offer different type of rooms and a small and cozy wellness centre with whirpool with sea water and other facilities. From our garden you can enjoy an amazing view of the sea and relax in our swimming-pool. During summer time we offer a special Gourmet All Inclusive formula - if you like Italian cuisine you can't miss it! It's a soft formula. Wine is included only during the main meals. We are 20 km from Gallipoli and 70 km from Lecce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Parco dei Principi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parco Dei Principi Torre San Giovanni, Italy - Ugento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing