We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice bar in historic district”

Baja Brewing Company
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations, Takeout
Naples, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Nice bar in historic district”
Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

A little different and a bit more upscale than most cabos bars. Nice to have craft beers. Good TV over bar to watch games. Beers well done though tend to be lighter than most micro brewery bars in U.S. Priced at $4.25 each, which is OK but high for Mexico. We will go back.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bobeby04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

478 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    203
    184
    48
    24
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Had good food & good beer in Maui> Staff was a lot of fun & prices were very reasonable. We went back a few times

Helpful?
Thank WAIKIKIMAMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abbotsford BC
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Excellent beer”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

We had the lunch special, partially because of the price, but also based on a recommendation of a patron just leaving. We had a simple but tasty cheese pizza and a beer, the scorpion beer was so good it led to two others. The raspberry beer we had was the best we had ever had. The blond ale was excellent.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank karenintherain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

We ate at Baja Brewing company on the rooftop and in the Marina on our recent Cabo visit. Both times the food was excellent. I loved the burgers and their curly fries were very good. Price is quite reasonable. Roof top had an amazing small band on Saturday evening and we enjoyed some dancing too. Give them a try!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank dmctc5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Baja's Own Brewing”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

My son and I had a lunch at Baja's Brewing a few days ago and we found that place pretty interesting. We enjoyed their own beer brewing as we always enjoy tasting different kind of microbreweries all over the place. After lunch, we went shopping around these cute historic street especially lot of galleries & art show and free Tequilla tasting. Etc.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank teresa9093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baja Brewing Company also viewed

San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
 
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos
 

Been to Baja Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing