We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“would stay here again”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Outdoor terrace overlooking the golf course.
Outdoor terrace overlooking the golf course.
Bathroom with separate shower and jacuzzi tub
Full and clean bathrooms.
Surrounded by tropical gardens
Pool surrounded by tropical gardens
Surrounded by tropical gardens
Surrounded by tropical gardens
Enchanted Environment located in San Jose del Cabo
How Condo looks from the street. (left of photo, on top floor)
El Conquistador exact location.
Welcome to El Conquistador Condos.
Air conditioning
Free gated Private parking for guests.
Groceries stores and supermarkets within walking distance.
ATM within walking distance.
Bus stop one block away.
Only one block away from the beach.
Shopping area 1 block away.
Pescador Shopping strip at the corner.
Coffee shops and boutiques at the corner.
Bars and restaurants one block away.
Bars and restaurants
Rock n Brews with live music 1 block away.
Nice shops and boutiques 1 block away
Italian gelatto shop 1 block away.
Italian gelatto shop 1 block away.
Deli shop 1 block away.
Tennis courts nearby. (not included)
Golf Course Nearby (not included)
Dolphing swimming center nearby. (not included)
Horseback riding nearby (not included)
Watersport nearby (not included)
Historic San Jose Downtown within walking distance.
Vast variety of restaurants within walking distance.
Art district with 'Art Walk' on thursday nigths.
Art walk at San Jose historic downtown.
Many galleries and gift shops at San Jose Downtown.
Shooters sports bar terrace at San Jose downtown.
San Jose historic downtown.
San Jose Estuary within walking distance.
Container restaurant at Puerto los Cabos Marina.
Organic Flora Farm for eating or buying veggies.
Surfing nearby
Whale watching nearby (on season)
World famous Cabo San Lucas Arch landmark just a short drive away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BVBOB
Buena Vista, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“would stay here again”
Reviewed April 2, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Had a wonderful vacation! This place is pefectly located. We had every thing we needed in the condo...even a much needed large cooler for our trips to the beach.

Leonardo and wife Sandra were very helpful and kind. The beds were comfortable and all accomadations were everything they said and more.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2014
Hi Sandra, nice to hear from you. Thanks for your comments, we hope you come back soon. We had good time together.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hector An...
Mexico City, Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great place to stay, away from the madness of Cabo.”
Reviewed March 6, 2014 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We actually visited Los Cabos in search of a future home and this was perfect! Leonardo, the admin., was very helpful and the place is excellent for kids. A large balcony allowed my wife and I to have a romantic dinner after the children had gone to bed but still keep an eye on them. The pool is just the right size. Great, period

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Family feel of the place.
Liked least: One of the ACs wasn't working.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2014
Long time since you were in cabo, and nice to hear from you again. You were one of my first guests. I want you to know that all your recommendations were very useful for me. Now I have other properties of my own in Tulum (Ku) and in Cabo (Palma Azul) and I am trying to be better with my guests and with their experience when they are on vacations. I know you want to come to live to Cabo, if you need any help or information about anything please contact me, i would help you with pleasure.

LEO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
Reviewed January 3, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2014
THANK YOU NATHAN FOR YOUR OPINION. IT'S NICE TO HEAR YOU WERE COMFORTABLE. YOU WILL ALWAYS BE WELCOMED AGAIN. I HOPE YOU COME BACK SOON.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed December 1, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JeanetteJ...
Monterrey, Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Well beyond expectations”
Reviewed November 13, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

The place was perfect for us. We went with children, us and grandparents and there was room for everybody to be and relax. -The place is spacious and super illuminated, Has all the basic appliances you need and is perfectly situated between beach, old city center and supermarket! The pictures doesn´t do justice to downstairs bedrooms and great balcony! Very attentive managers - wouldn´t hesitate to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size and location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2013
THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENTS.

IT WAS A PLEASURE TO HAD YOU WITH US, AND IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE YOU BACK WHEN EVER YOU WANT.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Reviewed June 8, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2013
THANKS, IT WAS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU WITH US. I HOPE YOU COME BACK SOON.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing