We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
San Jose del Cabo
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,343)
Filter reviews
8,343 results
Traveler rating
3,725
2,476
1,172
525
445
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,725
2,476
1,172
525
445
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marco polo snack bar entertainment staff los cabos kids club san jose kids area all inclusive resort family vacation time share presentation timeshare presentation mexican coffee alfredo lunch buffet ocean view a la carte restaurants adult pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 8,343 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing display and taste!!!!!! Wow

Brazil nite was Very good!! But the coffee show by Carlos is a must. You can actually feel the heat when roasting the cherries - in tequila of course!!!!!!!

Like I said - great night cap

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Dallanwpg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SolarisHotels, Gerente at Royal Solaris Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Dallanwpg, we want to let you know we are honored by your words, we appreciate the time you took to let us know about your experience during your stay with us.

It was truly a pleasure to have you with us and we hope to see you again in the future,
Warm Regards, Hoteles Solaris los Cabos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Carlos and Palma made our Brazilian nite so amazing!!!! They really took care of us. We loved every minute. The parade of meat was fantastic. And the coffee at the end of our meal was the best! Thanks so much for a lovely evening!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 169ladyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SolarisHotels, Gerente at Royal Solaris Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 169ladyb, thank you for the wonderful comments about your stay at Royal Solaris Los Cabos.
Our staff takes pride in providing extraordinary services to our guests. We will share your comments with Carlos and Palma. From the moment you walk through the front door until the time you depart it is our goal to have you feeling better than you did when you arrived.

Warm Regards, Hoteles Solaris los Cabos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Servers were Carlos and palma... the guys were very friendly and attentive with fresh information on the food being severed! And recommended the traditional drinks!
The coffee served at the end was amazing and the cream on top tasted like marshmellow!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank anitahY7555SF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SolarisHotels, Gerente at Royal Solaris Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear AnitahY7555SF, we feel very honored to read that you had an amazing vacation at our resort. Thank you for your kind words regarding the service provided by our staff, We will make sure your words reach them.

Warm regards from Royal Solaris Los Cabos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time and the dinner was delicious! The buffet had many great options and our amazing waiters came around with great great selections of meat! We ate way too much LOL
Daniel and Wences were very attentive and took great care of us! We will definitely be back soon!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sonja F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SolarisHotels, Gerente at Royal Solaris Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sonja F, we are so grateful for considering us as your favorite destination. Thank you so much for your positive comments on our services and food. Our commitment is to meet and exceed your expectations and special requirements to make of your stay your best vacation ever.

Receive a warm greeting, Hoteles Solaris los Cabos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing experience! The waiter Carlos and Palma are the best! We had a lovely dining experience and would highly recommend. A wide variety of options, attentive service and fresh flavors. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 45stacied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SolarisHotels, Gerente at Royal Solaris Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hola 45stacied, thank you very much for your great review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your accommodations and that our team helped to make your stay effortless and relaxing. Palma and we all cant wait to serve you on your next trip vacation.

Kind regards, Hoteles Solaris los Cabos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews