We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gran servicio= Gran Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel & Suites Las Palmas
Ranked #34 of 43 Hotels in San Jose del Cabo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 30, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Velamesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudio N, Manager at Hotel & Suites Las Palmas, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

89 - 93 of 93 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4LF15HMEX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudio N, Manager at Hotel & Suites Las Palmas, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank descansoVERANO2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudio N, Manager at Hotel & Suites Las Palmas, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank supertramaun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudio N, Gerente at Hotel & Suites Las Palmas, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank mitzuyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudio N, Gerente at Hotel & Suites Las Palmas, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Jose del Cabo hotels
1.5 mi away
Posada Real Los Cabos
Posada Real Los Cabos
#25 of 43 in San Jose del Cabo
1,270 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Los Cabos
Hyatt Place Los Cabos
#11 of 43 in San Jose del Cabo
413 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos
Hotel Aeropuerto Los Cabos
#31 of 43 in San Jose del Cabo
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Santa Maria Hotel & Suites
Santa Maria Hotel & Suites
#35 of 43 in San Jose del Cabo
97 reviews
0.6 mi away
Tropicana Inn
Tropicana Inn
#24 of 43 in San Jose del Cabo
345 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Posada Terranova
Hotel Posada Terranova
#38 of 43 in San Jose del Cabo
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel & Suites Las Palmas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel & Suites Las Palmas

Address: Carretera Transpeninsular KM 31 | Col. Magisterial, San Jose del Cabo 23400, Mexico (Formerly BEST WESTERN Hotel & Suites Las Palmas)
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > Los Cabos > San Jose del Cabo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in San Jose del Cabo
Price Range: $53 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel & Suites Las Palmas 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located in San José del Cabo, just 15 minutes away from the international airport. Our rooms are equipped with everything necessary for a pleasant stay for business or pleasure. We offer coffee service and free wireless internet in every room. Enjoy a fresh american buffet breakfast every morning and an outdoor swimming pool to make your day more pleasant. Our location is ideal, being close to shopping centers, grocery stores, restaurants, banks and other basic services at walking distance. San Jose's city center is located just 5 minutes away as is the beach and main golf courses. Suites las Palmas is commited to our planet by making green environmental practices: We save energy by using peek surpressor harmonizers, saving bulbs and photocells. Likewise, we use solar panels to heat water in our rooms and outdoor pool, in addition to a good recycling practice. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel & Suites Las Palmas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hotel And Suites Las Palmas
Hotel Las Palmas
Suites Las Palmas
Hotel & Suites Las Palmas Los Cabos/San Jose Del Cabo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing