We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
$326
$270
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Gran Faro Los Cabos(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
$167
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Royal Solaris Los Cabos(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
$194
$161
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
$191
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
$461
$387
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradisus by Melia Los Cabos(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
$502
$292
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabo Azul Resort(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
$437
$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
$451
$268
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $307/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

One&Only Palmilla(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
$815
$768
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Las Ventanas al Paraiso, A Rosewood Resort(San Jose del Cabo)(Great Value!)
$675
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (536)
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveler rating
401
95
21
7
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
95
21
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmi cocinaboutique hotelbeach clubrecommend casaprivate patiooyster barsan josetown squarelovely boutiqueart galleriessmall poolfrench rivierasmall hotelthe thursday night art walkbreakfast was includedstayed longerrestaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
263 - 268 of 536 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2014

We have just left after only two nights at Casa Natalia....had we known we would have stayed longer.Excellent staff,room and location.Nothing too much trouble..my husband requested a Dr...was there in 1/2 hr!!!!We are now at an all inclusive resort...lovely being by the ocean but the "mexicanism" of Natalia would be hard to beat.Thank you Eduardo for your amazing reception skills..you are a credit to the business.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank millydo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaNatalia, Public Relations Manager at Casa Natalia, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write and sharing your recent stay experience at Hotel Casa Natalia. We truly appreciate your warm compliments and look forward to sharing them with the team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our boutique hotel soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

We spent only 2 nights at Casa Natalia at the end of our month long trip to Mexico. We had come from Todos Santos and wanted to be closer to the airport before flying home + we wanted to spend a little time in San Jose del Cabo, which is a charming, delightful town.

Casa Natalia was the perfect place to relax and the location, very close to everything, was also perfect. Our room was just lovely, very clean and comfortable with flowers on the bed. My only quibble is that the bathroom was really dark - would have been nice to have a brighter light.

Breakfast was delicious and service very friendly and professional. We spent our last afternoon relaxing by the pool - so peaceful.

Highly recommend Casa Natalia.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaNatalia, Public Relations Manager at Casa Natalia, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Thank you for being a recent guest at the Hotel Casa Natalia! We truly appreciate your warm compliments and am delighted to hear you enjoyed your visit. We strive to offer our guests an extraordinary experience with warm hospitality. Your comments will be reviewed by our staff in regard to checking the light levels within the rooms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

We stayed for three nights and recommend Casa Natalia to anyone staying in San Jose. They offer a shuttle to a very comfy beach club closeby which was a very nice way to spend the day. The downstairs rooms are a bit dark from the shade of a two-story wall, but the courtyard is gorgeous and a great place to lounge and read. The breakfast is fantastic, but VERY expensive so look at prices before you order. The staff was attentive and friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RVAandSDCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaNatalia, Public Relations Manager at Casa Natalia, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write regarding your recent stay at Hotel Casa Natalia! We truly appreciate your warm compliments, it is a pleasure to know you enjoyed the cuisine and accommodations. We do feel that our prices are comparable to other restaurants in the area, especially for the quality and level of service we strive to provide. We will consider your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Casa Natalia is very elegant and soothing and quiet, right on the edge of
the San Jose del Cabo historic Old Town. It is very convenient for exploring all of
the shops, galleries and restaurants nearby. It is also very easy from there to head
out exploring. We stayed in one of the Spa Suites, which was just heavenly!!!!
Although, I think all of the rooms there are very nice and artistic.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bkriehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaNatalia, Public Relations Manager at Casa Natalia, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write and sharing your recent stay experience at Hotel Casa Natalia. We truly appreciate your warm compliments and look forward to sharing them with the team. We hope to welcome you back to our boutique hotel soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

I just spent my 8th getaway at Casa Natalia and it is incredible how they never rest on their laurels and manage to find some way to continually improve their service. It is my favorite place in the world to escape for a total zen experience. The property is so naturally beautiful, full of gorgeous flowers and private, that this trip I decided to just veg out there all day. The service ranks with the best of any 5 start resort. I ate all three meals in their incredible farm to table, "under the sky" restaurant Mi Cucina and literally just moved from one spot to another, sometimes accompanied by the freshest margarita. I will back 8 more times!

Room Tip: The rooms are all little suites, with the best shower ever. There are 2 units (top and bottom) scattered on each side of the property facing a beautiful pool with a gurgling fountain. I've stayed in many of the rooms and all are relatively the same, each decorated with different Mexican folkloric art. Each is incredibly quiet which I'm picky about.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DSINTIC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaNatalia, Public Relations Manager at Casa Natalia, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Thank you for being a loyal guest at Hotel Casa Natalia! Thank you for the warm comments regarding your recent stay at Hotel Casa Natalia. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your visit and look forward to sharing your compliments with the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews