We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
San Jose del Cabo
Post
Inbox
Search
Review Highlights
Always perfect!

Julio has been our driver for 5 years and always delivers perfect service. On time, friendly... read more

Reviewed today
Exploration451925
Best private travel

Book with Julio if you want an affordable, reliable, honest, and friendly private ride to your Cabo... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Frank N
,
Clovis, California
Read all 83 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around San Jose del Cabo
from $30.00
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveler rating
83
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
83
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews always on time pleasant conversation his team transportation company provide transportation exceptional service future visits transportation service wealth of information grocery store baja california excellent transportation great driver cold drinks tamales both ways day trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 83 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

Must use service in Cabo for transport from airport to hotel or location and to go around for daily trips. Very friendly and reliable. Speak English and Spanish.
The best!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank tommasoe167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

Julio was the best. My transportation was hassle free, walked right out and got on a air conditioner suburban. He picked me up for the flight home right on time. Good conversations both ways. I'll use them every time.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 943carries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Julio is THE BEST!! We have been requesting Julio as a driver since before he had his own transportation company. He is ALWAYS prompt, courteous and professional. We have had him as a driver for airport transportation, as well as for day trips/tours of Cabo. He never disappoints! He loves sharing about his family. He was thoughtful when he picked me up on my birthday and he surprised me with a cupcake We cannot say enough great things about Julio, he’s awesome

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Trina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019 via mobile

Julio and team is the best!
Reliable, on time, responsive and honest.
We only ask for Julio to pick us up and take
Is around.
His service is not only for the transport from the airport and hotel and back, but also to take us to day tours around Baja California.

Very recommend.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank X3334HDsandrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019 via mobile

We would like to give this company a 5 star+ rating. The owner is fabulous to work with, communication was immediate and his van is super clean. Tequila and beers were available and he allowed a stop at a great liquor/wine store. We will definitely use him on our next trip!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank jandlwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews