We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place!”
other travelers have booked this property
Swimming Pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool.
Bedoom, Casita # 2. Bath, Casitas # 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Swimming Pool.
Bedoom, Casita # 2.
Bath, Casitas # 2
Kitchen, Casita # 2
Veranda, Casita # 2
Nice Sunrise.
Living and Kitchen area.
Beautiful day with a nice swell.
Swimming Pool.
Entry from the Garage.
Under the umbrella.
Another beach on the East Cape.
East Cape
Our Buggy on the East Cape Road.
Heading back from the East Cape.
The Bay of San Jose Del Cabo.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CNFan
central ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Wonderful place!”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The condo is great and with a beautiful view. The condo is clean, decorated tastefully, and is equipped with all you need. The owners, Vicki and Johnny, are the nicest most helpful people ever. They went the extra mile for us. The pool was lovely and you have it to yourself or shared with only one other condo. I’d recommend this place for comfort, privacy, and safety. Thank you Vicki and Johnny for making us feel at home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kerry265
Nanoose Bay, Canada
1 review
“Amazing place!”
Reviewed January 20, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We were so happy to have found this place! The hosts Vicki and Johnny are so gracious and hospitable. They helped us find all sorts of fun places to dine and scout out. Hard not to make a personal connection with them. The accommodation is in a great area, nestled up on a hill in a private, safe, quiet, beautiful area. Great vistas and sunrises! Beautifully equipped with everything you need . We like to cook so found making our own meals (most of the time), very inexpensive. You really do need a car to get around and see all the sights. Driving in San Jose del Cabo is really not all that bad once you get used to the way people drive... kinda fast. Use your GPS and you will be fine. We did the loop of the East Cape around through Santiago. Roads in some parts are like driving the Baja 100, great curves and sometimes only soft sand. Do-able in a little rental car but watch out for herds of cattle around every corner up in the mountains! All in all, a spectacular holiday here at Casa Terrazza Costa Azul. Lots to see and do!.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick G
1 review
“Just couldn't be better...”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The owners, Johnny and Vikki met us upon arrival and took us on a quick "Tour" of the rental, showing us how to use everything in the beautiful space...they were most cordial and helpful. The apartment was beautifully equipped and comfortable. The patio and private pool were as great as the amazing view. Great beaches are nearby
and the restaurant suggestions they made were outstanding. The week passed much too fast and we truly hated to leave. We felt Johnny and Vikki could have become our good friends if we only had a bit more time. We will place it at the top of the list of places we would return to...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2018
Thanks you guy's so much. You were such a pleasure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa L
1 review
“The best location in Cabo !”
Reviewed December 4, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We were greeted by the owners of the property Johnny and Vikki Cuccia when we arrived. They showed us around the property and they were very knowledgeable about the area since they call Cabo their home. They let us know where the grocery store was located and the local beaches that we could go to, as well as some local restaurants close by. The condo was beautiful and just like the pictures showed. The view was beautiful and a swimming beach was walking distance from the property. The condo is located between the nightlife of Cabo San Lucas and the wonderful sleepy town of San Jose Del Cabo. I would and have recommended this condo to my friends and family. We are going back in May. Thank you Johhny and Vikki for such a wonderful stress free vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owners are located on the property.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2016
Thanks, Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“House Terrace Costa Azul #2”
Reviewed September 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed at 10 different places over the years in San Jose Del Cabo and this is by far the best place. The view is to die for. It has an amazing Poland easy access to the beach at zippers and the rock. The unit is equipped with a full kitchen, laundry, bbq, air condition, large bedroom and even has Netflix!

I liked it so much that I proposed to my girlfriend there! From now on, every time I go to cabo, I'm staying here!

Thank you Johnny and Vicki!

Dave Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing