We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place is Magical”
other travelers have booked this property
Casa Pablo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Pablo
Private pool deck Private pool deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Casa Pablo
Private pool deck
Private pool deck
Private pool deck
Private pool deck
Private pool deck & fire pit
Front door entrance
Gourmet kitchen
Gourmet kitchen
Gourmet kitchen
Downstairs bathroom
Open downstairs living - perfect for entertaining!
Living & dining room
Expansive views from the rooftop
Upstairs hallway
Office
Master bedroom w/ king bed
Master bedroom w/ king bed
Master bathroom w/ walk in shower
Master bathroom
Porch off master bedroom
Porch off master bedroom
2nd bedroom w/ queen bed
2nd bedroom w/ queen bed
Shared bathroom w/ 2nd and 3rd bedrooms
Shared bathroom w/ 2nd and 3rd bedrooms
3rd bedroom w/ queen bed
3rd bedroom w/ queen bed
Full size laundry room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Glenn W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place is Magical”
Reviewed June 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place is simply incredible, a beautiful home. There is so many good things to say about Casa Pablo it's hard to know where to start. The view from the house is amazing, you look directly at Lands End and the Cabo Marina area. Day or night the view is spectacular. The house itself is high end quality in every aspect, granite counter tops to very comfortable beds. The gated community of Cabo Bello that the home is located is very safe and warm feeling and the people you encounter are very nice. The kitchen is fully stocked with utensils for any meals you wish to prepare. For us it is the perfect place to escape and relax after a day down in town or whatever you choose to do in Cabo. The only problem we had with the house is the fact we had to leave, but already booked time to return in October.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
771suziel
Park City, Utah
2 reviews
“Perfect escape”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Casa Pablo is the ideal setup for getting away without having to give up any of the comforts of home. It's proximity to groceries and supplies can't be beat and once you are there you'll want to make sure you've stocked up because it's nice to just lounge by the pool and take in the views. The house is in a nice neighborhood with gated security and it's very quiet. The home itself is very clean and stocked with everything you need to cook and entertain yourselves. The property manager Victor was extremely attentive and helpful with all our needs and questions. We will definitely be back. Thank you for the excellent accommodations Casa Pablo!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mslash0nd...
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A piece of Paradise!”
Reviewed February 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Really where do I begin.. We knew this home would be one of the highlights from our stay from the moment out Limo pulled up in the driveway.

I celebrated my 30th birthday along with 6 of my friends and this was by far the best vacations we have ever experienced. I will say that this home was really beautiful. It is so much more than the pictures, it is nicely decorated with all the amenities that you would need and more. Every room is fully furnished and will make you feel like home. The fire pit was great for cool nights. We used our grill on the first night and for 7 ladies who had never grilled before, our food came out amazing. The kitchen was stocked with everything that you could think of and was spacious enough for our chef to come by and cook breakfast and dinner. The sunset and sunrises by the pool topped off our vacation.

The property managements, etc were all great and very helpful. I will definitely be visiting again soon.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
augieann
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“nice place”
Reviewed December 15, 2016 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Except for the weather does not feel like Mexico but very nice. Private wading pool walking distance to private beach. Sams club and Walmat 2 minutes away. Also they supply you with a BBQ grill.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jenj217
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Pool Home with Amazing Views!”
Reviewed February 24, 2016 for a stay in November 2015
4
people found this review helpful

This house is Amazing!! Amazing Views, Amazing Pool & Awesome Location close to so many great restaurants, downtown and marina. The house has all the amenities you could ever possibly need on top of being immaculate! Gorgeous luxury full size kitchen with everything possible! Bedrooms are great sizes with their own a/c units and very comfy beds. The house is located in a gated community with its own private beach area where you can take your snorkel gear or just relax & enjoy the amazing view. I would totally recommend this home to all my friends & family! I cannot wait to go back to this Amazing House!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was perfect!
Liked least: I had to go home back to reality!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“casa pablo rental vacation”
Reviewed January 24, 2016 for a stay in November 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Four of us stayed at the house and there is plenty of room. Three great bedrooms all with their own A/C. The upstairs laundry room has access to the roof for amazing views of all of Cabo. You are minutes from downtown for easy trips to the Marina and mall. Local stores include CostCo and Walmart with many more options. The Mega food store at the turnabout of san jose and cabo in another super store a few minutes away. The neighborhood beach is a 5 min walk and offers great snorkeling and swimming with abundant sea life. Venture down the coast for more surfing adventure. Access to the neighborhood is gated and always staffed by on duty personell. We always felt safe. The kitchen, dining and family room combine with the outdoor veranda for an amazing open space that is spacious and fun to be in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: great place and location
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing