We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cabo San Lucas
Post
Inbox
Search

“Went there twice”
Review of The Office

The Office
Ranked #120 of 777 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Local cuisine, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Someone told us about this place so we went. For breakfast. Very good and the staff was great. Lobster omelettes for breakfast.

We also went to dinner with a group and also great. Plenty of staff and great food

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 415jeffa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7,346)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

65 - 69 of 7,347 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Always crazy fun and great music. Food is consistently good too. Don’t sit at the tables closest to the beach or you will be inundated by vendors!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What can I say about this place? Food is excellent. I highly recommend the carne asada, but other meals all looked great as well. The drinks just don’t stop, and they are all tasty. I opted for just some sipping tequila. They have so many to choose from! I also sampled a few cocktails that others ordered, and they were all good. The service is TOP NOTCH. The place is littered with waiters and assistants. They focus on making sure everyone is having a good time. Finally, the atmosphere is electric. If you can’t have fun here, you are likely without a pulse. The live music is fun, with the band playing all sorts of music genres all designed to make you want to enjoy your evening. As the night went on, some people stood up and danced, while others started doing tequila shots. Even with all the live music and extra activities, it was still quiet enough to easily chat at your own table. Fun place! We get reservations here every time we visit Cabo.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank GDiano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Met a business colleague for drinks, we weren’t planning on eating so we were seated at the bar and not a table. Since my back has been broken, it’s impossible to sit at a chair without a back to support me. The Host was adamant; without eating we could only sit at the bar. WE LEFT.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank DrRysc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Every thing was amazing. Beach, sunset, service, margarita and dinner. But the Margaritas are too expensive. $15.00 each. Should be $10 or less.
The chips guacamole and Salsa are the best we've ever had.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Jen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Office also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to The Office? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing