We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the better restaurants around the Marina.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Solomon's Landing Restaurant

Solomon's Landing Restaurant
Ranked #63 of 545 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $25
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Camino, California
Level Contributor
44 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“One of the better restaurants around the Marina.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

Good food at a reasonable price. Staff are also very friendly with great service. Highly recommend the scampi and vegies.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Clearview3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,830 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    983
    569
    174
    58
    46
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nevada City, CA
Level Contributor
189 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Fresh Fish. Fun. Great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2013

Six in our crew- had dinner and a breakfast during our week in Cabo. Fabulous fresh fish with several different options of preparation...Caesar salad made table side, as were the flaming coffees. All great. Open air fun

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank traveltarot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McMinnville, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Solomon's Landing Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2013

Ate almost all of our meals here. Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. Very good food and service. Reasonably priced as well

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2013

Great service. And you can't beat the guacamole they make to order right at your table. Conveniently located on the marina. I'd recommend this restaurant.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jodiathome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parachute, CO
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Our favorite place to eat on the Marina”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2013

We have been to Solomon's Landing on the Marina in Cabo many times. It is a must vist place on our bin-annual visits to Cabo. Seeing the lovely yachts in the harbor adds to our enjoyment. Service is perfect and friendly, food is varied and walys delicious. I had the tortilla soup this time, my husband had the sushi. Salads are great also, good fish selections. Lively bar also.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elaine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Solomon's Landing Restaurant also viewed

 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Solomon's Landing Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing