We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cabo Pueblo Benito Sunset”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard F
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cabo Pueblo Benito Sunset ”
Reviewed January 19, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

First time @ Pueblo Bonito Sunset. Wonderful time. Stayed 1 wk all-inclusive. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the main pool and the Activities staff, especially Leonardo. My wife had a Spanish lesson from him. The activities staff seemed to enjoy interacting with guests, conversing trying to make all feel welcome. We would definitely love to come here again. They serve a great Sunday brunch at La Nao restaurant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brad S
2 reviews
“Great rental, Great location”
Reviewed November 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

On beach, Walking distance to city. Several on site restaurants and pools (adult only ones too). Rooms were nice. We opted for 3 days inclusive and 4 days not, so a good balance of seeing the town and relaxing at the resort. the inclusive days had to be consecutive however, would have rather alternated. The night activities at the resort were very good, Mexican Fiesta and Beach party. Town had lots of great food and nightlife. Think every room had a good view of resort and ocean. Ocean was off limits for swimming, but marina and it's beaches very close. Easy to get fishing and snorkeling trips, etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful Views and Friendly Staff”
Reviewed November 21, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Resort is vary large on cliffs/mountain with wonderful views of the ocean. Ocean has large beach waves and strong undertow, no swimming.
Great transportation, very timely getting around resort to pools and dining.
Transportation to sister resorts is most helpful to get to downtown Cabo, about 15-20 minutes on a bus. They depart exactly on time!!
Pools have limited seating if you get poolside by 11am, very hard to find two chairs next to each other. Sky Pool or Adult pool for less Spring Break atmosphere, all inclusive leads to spring break like conditions at main pool by 2pm, and very crowded. Great for those party types, those days over for me.
Resort and pool staff are great, plenty of places to eat on site or can go to sister resorts and town.
I want to do a BIG shout out to my Trip Advisor contact, Igor Zaks. He was in constant contact with me for the many questions I asked, almost instantly. He got me upgraded to a larger room with no price increase and he refunded me my money for one night for an issue i had. If you have a chance to work with him, do it , he is 5 stars!!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
buckbrett
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very big and beautiful place.”
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place is Big, beautiful and spacious. There are stunning ocean views from all around this property. all the six pools are great. I liked the sky pool the best. the property grounds are so beautiful and the staff is Awesome! Beautiful beach too!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bettye G
Fairfield
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Cabo stay ever!!!”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

5-star accommodations....great location...everything you need right at your fingertips. The view from any room is breathtaking.....the beach is fantastic! Several resturants on site and of course....downtown Cabo is just a shuttle away. The Sunday champagne brunch is fabulous. They have accomodations for any size groups...up to 12 people! Love the daily maid service and room service.

Thanks to Carlos for the rides on the golf carts to get around the facility.

Special shout-out to Hans and Lucas from the sales office! You guys took great care of us!!!

Already planning my next trip there!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary K
Zeeland, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Our Favorite Resort in Cabo San Lucas”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
4
people found this review helpful

How do I begin? This resort is set on a private beach on the Pacific Ocean. No vendors allowed on this property. It boast 6 pools which include kid and adult friendly options. The entire staff is incredible. Smiles abounded on every employee we met. We were so impressed that we have bought into Pueblo Resorts. We will be placing our Time Share very soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy2015...
Reno, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Extremely! A great place to stay.”
Reviewed November 11, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Would stay here every time I go to Cabo in the future. Condo was very nice . Great view of the whole complex and the beautiful Pacific Ocean.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing