We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can’t wait to return!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Sparkling, refreshing private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sparkling, refreshing private pool
Romantic evenings by the pool Spectacular views all day and night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Sparkling, refreshing private pool
Romantic evenings by the pool
Spectacular views all day and night
Watch the cruise ships from your lounge chair
Enjoy family and friends by the pool all day
Indoor dining with a knock-out view
Brand new, fully-equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances
Very spacious, open living area for all your friends and family
Sunny and beautiful area to relax by the pool
This place is made for outdoor dining for 8
Perfect place for your morning coffee
Your relaxing retreat, with crisp white linens
Walk right outside your bedroom to the pool or hot tub
Another beautiful King master with walk-in closet and separate dressing area
Clean, crisp en-suite bathrooms
Full-size washer and dryer for your longer stays
Relax by the pool while listening to the waterfall
Sunsets are amazing
Relax on your oasis hammock under the palm trees
Secluded retreat with large yard
Views of the Arch are everywhere on this property
A wonderful place to start or end your evening
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
michelely...
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can’t wait to return!!”
Reviewed July 21, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second visit to Cabo and and our second stay at Hacienda Punta Vista! We cannot say enough great things about our hosts and their comfortable, clean, meet your every need home!!! Cabo itself is beautiful and this home has a perfect view of the ocean while lounging poolside! There is an outdoor grill and dining table that we thoroughly enjoyed during our stay. The three super comfortable bedrooms allowed plenty of privacy to each couple and each bedroom has a full bathroom with nice hot (or cold) shower. The kitchen is fully equipped and met our every need. There is a laundry room with full washer and dryer, pool floats, bug spray etc etc
The corn hole outside next to the relaxing hammock was a lot of fun!
The mini van was the cherry on top! We loved me independently mobile! The van was large enough to seat our group comfortably and Cabo itself is safe and easy to navigate!
Michael and Shannon are available 24/7 should any problem arise, but there were no problems for us on either visit!
We cannot wait to return to Hacienda Punta Vista 2019!!!! We definitely plan to make this an annual trip for our group!!!
Kenneth & Michele W.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed July 10, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2018
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. It’s always a pleasure to have you guys here.
Michael and Shannon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Corycompt...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed June 16, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The view is amazing. The accommodations where fantastic. Everything we needed to have a fantastic vacation. Owners were very accommodating a super friendly. The vehicle is an added bonus.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2018
Thank you Clay! We look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jper6666
Cook, Minnesota
1 review
“A pleasant vacation”
Reviewed May 10, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a great time at a great place of beautiful view. Spent a lot of time in the hot tub and in the pool. The house is beautiful spacious and comfortable. I recommend to anyone I want to stay there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David E
1 review
“Family Vacation”
Reviewed March 9, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Paradise. Beautiful views. Great hospitality. The property is very private. Michael and Shannon are very friendly and accommodating. They are very knowledgeable of the area and have great suggestions on things to do and places to eat. We are already planning our return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2018
Thank you Dave. We look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illesh M
1 review
“Michael & Shannon made our first trip to Cabo the most amazing ever!!”
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Michael & Shannon - You guys truly made us feel comfortable from the second we pulled up to this gorgeous house. The pictures do not do it justice. It was more than the 6 of us could have ever imagined. The 3 master suites and spacious living room/kitchen was absolutely perfect for us, and then to walk out to the patio and have our own pool and hot tub (not to mention the incredible view) - PERFECTION! Watching the sunsets from the hot tub each of our 10 nights never got old. Every recommendation you gave us was spot on and it was so nice to know where to go for the best of the best. Having the van was a great added bonus and was perfect for beach day trips down the coast or just popping to Walmart 5 minutes away. I really cannot say enough good things about our trip and about you as hosts. We will for sure be back as soon as possible. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Cabo! Until next time - Cheers!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent B
1 review
“Words don’t explain this place.”
Reviewed December 2, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Our #squad has been on some amazing vacations and stayed at some nice places. But this one... This House is amazing beyond words. The best by far we’ve stayed at. Michael and Shannon where so awesome. Giving advice on where to eat and what activities to do. They made it feel like home. The only complaint I can give, is leaving this amazing Home. We will be back to watch the sunrise and set by that pool and hot tub in the future. Thanks again to Michael and Shannon. Hats off to them. -Brent

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing