We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely wonderful”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main terrace with oceanview Jacuzzi at Salt Water Spa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Main terrace with oceanview
Jacuzzi at Salt Water Spa
Steam room at Salt Water Spa
Bar area with mini Starbucks
Swim-up bar
Bedroom with private balcony
Junior suite
Kitchen/Dining area
2 bedroom suite layout
Fresh coconuts
Tacos on the beach at Omega!
Casa Dorada- View from the lobby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Absolutely wonderful”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

The condo was absolutely beautiful. The bedrooms were large and the beds were super comfortable. The kitchens were nice and fully stocked. Large balcony off the living area to enjoy a nice cup of coffee in the morning and watch the ocean. The owners of the condo were fantastic at communicating and helping us with whatever we needed. Would absolutely rent from them again. Employees at the resort were super friendly and helpful. Food in the restaurants was fantastic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2018
We are so happy you had a wonderful time! Cabo is definitely always a trip for the books and I'm glad we did not disappoint.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kendra A
1 review
“Perfect Location beautiful resort”
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed at Casa Dorada over Spring break in March. We loved this resort and it is the perfect location, walking distance to all of our favorite restaurants. We booked with Tram through Flip Key and it was such an easy process and Tram was so quick to respond to any questions. Tram also followed up with me before our trip and after to be sure everything went well. The employees at Casa Dorada went above and beyond everyday to be sure we had everything we needed. We cannot wait to go back! Thanks for everything!
The Chicago Herrera Family

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2018
We are so happy you had a great time and appreciate you booking with us! Glad we were able to help you and your family out of the cold and into warm, beautiful Cabo weather! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ksmelanco...
Berwick, Louisiana
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had an amazing time, best location! We have been here many times before but really loved this place! We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christi Z
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise!”
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family of 4 just got back from a week in a 2 bedroom suite at Casa Dorada and it was amazing! Tram and Randy were awesome to rent from and really went above and beyond for us. They put in a request for a high floor for us, asked if we needed anything for our babies like a crib etc., and gave us transportation and restaurant recommendations! if you are planning to go to Casa Dorada- rent from them!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2017
Thanks again for booking with us Christi! We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the feedback!

-Tram & Randy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing