We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cabo San Lucas
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
  
Ways to Experience Marina Cabo San Lucas
from $69.00
More Info
from $59.00
More Info
from $49.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
Reviews (4,236)
Filter reviews
4,236 results
Traveler rating
2,321
1,313
467
94
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,321
1,313
467
94
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lots of shops nice walk great place to walk fishing boats street vendors walk around no gracias water taxi time share go fishing cruise ship sea lions glass bottom boat fishing trip whale watching stroll cabo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 4,236 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The first day while here everything was great and wonderful our boat driver was amazing and my mistake was not calling him for pickup service when we left the Mango. Here in Cabo they have a dock fee of 1 dollar per person which is good the whole day. When returning to the dock on the second day with a scam taxi boat pickup service- total set up! The dock port person extorted us for the fee again refusing to let us out; the other couple like us had paid earlier but he was like OK I’ll just pay again to get out of here. He gave the dude a 10 USD and they refused to give him his change of 8. This happened at dock F to the right of where you go to your cruise line. Beware of this SCAM!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank reneein2art
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A great experience awaits in Cabo San Lucas with one of the biggest marinas with lots of activity afloat. The best however is the vast number of restaurants, shop and stall along the marina front. One can spend many hours here just wandering around and soaking up the atmosphere.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank GordonW318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Marina is a really nice place to stroll around. There's a big mall which I really enjoy and the walk around the boats towards the beach is just nice. There are also plenty of restaurants but I've never eaten anywhere as I like it a bit more off the touristy areas.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank flosventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were in walking distance at the Playa Grande and we walked in many days either to eat, shop or just to exercise. We felt safe and there are a variety of things to do including booking excursions if you choose.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank RFox68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The city of Cabo is very mexican and underwhelming. The harbor rises above that level and offers many attractions. First and foremost are the restaurants and bars. Many have music from recorded to live. The cuisine is varied, but fresh fish is abundant. If you are looking for a low cost tour, this is the place to find it. The harbor winds around over close to a mile. It is a good walk just for exercise. Many establishments are open air. The people watching is fabulous. It is just fun to sit out with your favorite beverage and observe. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank ald233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews