We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Water taxi” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Marina Cabo San Lucas

Marina Cabo San Lucas
Book In Advance
More Info
$145.00*
and up
3-Tank Cabo San Lucas and Corridor Dives for Certified Divers
Ranked #10 of 108 things to do in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Marina Cabo San Lucas is a world-class destination marina that offers an outstanding range of on-site conveniences for luxury yacht owners, their guests and crew members. The marina features 380 slips and accommodates vessels up to 200 feet with a max 12 foot draft and boasts the highest quality services and amenities expected at a luxury yachting marina.
North Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Water taxi”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

Rent a water taxi with a glass bottom boat. I had great service from Alonso who owns the Tequila boat.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank JazzyJoyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,851 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,527
    918
    324
    61
    21
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
La Paz, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“expensive but a beautiful walk.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

I love this walk and the restraunts are expensive unless you walk to the upper part of the mall. You will be bombarded with mmi merchants get used to saying "no molest mi por favor" But I do like this walk when I feel especially Urban.

Helpful?
Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roslyn, New York
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Must Visit in Cabo”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2012

Anyone who visits Cabo San Lucas has to come to the Marina. It is a great place to see people, eat and shop. There are many boat excursions from the marina, as well as many fishing boats to charter. The views from the marina a really very nice, as the restaurants all along the marina great you and ask you to come in to enjoy their food and refreshments. There is also a mall to shop with many high end stores and shops. No visit to Cabo is complete without time spent at the Marina Cabo San Lucas.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank corrbox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, Minnesota
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun and cheap”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

Love to eat and sit and have cocktails, do a little shopping (definitely can barter) REPEAT! If you are looking to whale watch i do not remember the name of the place but there is a bar along the marina ...go inside and they have a booth set up inside the bar! Book thru them!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank diannep69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wow Cabo has grown”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2012

We went into the Marina area on 3 separate occasions. We went to dinner twice and walked around the whole marina. It felt very safe even in the evening. It has a new high end mall and they have done a very nice job with all the landscaping. Had a great time down there.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank endus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marina Cabo San Lucas also viewed

 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Marina Cabo San Lucas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing