We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Response to negative reviews”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences
Ranked #19 of 70 Hotels in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Canyon Lake, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Response to negative reviews”
Reviewed December 11, 2008

We stayed at the Hacienda Encantada Resort the first week of Dec. 2008. This is a gorgeous new resort right on the Sea of Cortez with great views of the ocean and Land's End. The rooms are large and well furnished, all rooms have a balcony overlooking the ocean(or a patio). All rooms have at least a kitchenette or full kitchen that is fully equipped.
The past couple of reviews have been very accurate in their description and positive remarks about this resort. I would like to answer some of the negative comments posted just awhile back.
When you arrive at the airport you are attacked by a multitude of time share people - these folks are not from any particular resort - they represent every resort in Los Cabos. The best approach is to pre book your transfers online and just walk past all these folks - ignore them. Once at this resort, our check in was very fast and easy (maybe 5 mins. ). Yes, they will then send you to the timeshare desk - just say OK to the presentation - you'll get lot's of free stuff and they will not bother you again for the remainder of your stay. We stayed in phase 2, our studio room was fully furnished with nothing missing, the balcony was very large with a table, 2 chairs, and a great lounge; all the furnishings were first class. The staff was great, friendly, and all could speak English without a problem. The pool in front of phase 2 is open and even has it's own bar, it was not at all crowded. The beach in front of the resort has no swimming, there is no swimming in front of almost all of the resorts in Cabo, the undertow is too strong for safety.
The resort provides a shuttle into town (maybe 5 miles), it is free for owners and $5. pp for non owners, it runs every 2 hours from 8am until 8:30pm. You can take a taxis for $20. flat - so for a group of 4, it would also be $5. pp. Taxis fees are all listed in the front of the resort. The shuttle to the airport is $13. pp (about 25 miles) and very easy to reserve with no problems.
Some of the prices mentioned by some previous posters are inaccurate, they have to be confusing US dollars with pesos, the Mexican peso does have a $ sign in front of the amount. The mention of a dish washing charge is ridiculous - maid service is provided every day at no additional charge unless you want to tip on your own - no envelope or added service fee.
The only problem is that this resort is still under construction and will be for several more years. There is some noise and dust from the construction areas.
We had a great trip and I believe you will also at this resort - If you have any specific questions - please feel free to email me.

  • Liked — View from balcony
  • Disliked — Constuction
  • Stayed December 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank daklmason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,959 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,830
    741
    197
    92
    99
See reviews for
1,004
1,260
41
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (842)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 8, 2008

I can't understand the one stars or negative reviews!!! I am sad for those that had a terrible experience when mine was 5 star all the way!

The resort is sincerely pristine. The most amazing view in CABO by far. The restaurant on the hill is truly beautiful with its rich decor and perfect sunset view of Lovers arch. There is not a better view in Cabo - I guarantee it.

Check-in was easy and all we did was ask where to get groceries and they told us exactly where to go. I don't understand how these reviews are saying the service was bad!!! I think you will be treated as you treat. : ) Try smiling. I work in sales, and if you want to be treated well, BE NICE first. It works everytime.

The Staff was amazing!!! Just be friendly, and they will be so friendly back. I read some of these reviews and I can only think that some of these guests must've acted rude or snotty toward the staff or perhaps impatient b/c of the language barrier. Everyone that worked at the resort was incredibly friendly the whole time! They made our stay FABULOUS! I went with my husband, and sisters and their fiances. We are all in our late 20ties and love to party and relax!!!! It was the perfect combination.

The infinity pools look like they spill into the ocean. It's breathtaking. We own a Phase I studio that overlooks the ocean; I have stayed at some amazing resorts in the world, and this is top 3 for sure because of the view. The rooms are HUGE and the decor is modern hacienda - equipped with FREE wi-fi (bring your laptop and ipod) and IPOD stereo. The kitchen is perfect for cooking. We cooked meals everyday, and sipped coronas and margaritas and watched the sunset go down over the nicest balcony view in CABO! It's a DREAM spot if you love who you are with, appreciate huge rooms with tile and granite and spas and perfect weather!

The food at both the pool and the restaurant on the cliff was delicious. The bartenders were so much fun and we enjoyed buy one get one free happy hour specials everyday. If you buy some drinks at the pool they are cool if you bring stuff down! Also, buy virgins and add your own alcohol incognito.

The resort is right next to Millionaires row - it is off the beaten path, but that is the beauty. You can walk along the beach and the rocks about 1 mile down. We saw tons of crabs and iguanas. We also walked around in millionaire's row which is right next to the resort and dreamed we owned some one the homes.

It's nice to be off the main beach, because on the marina in DT Cabo or at Niki Beach you get bombarded by beach vendors and the beaches are packed which makes the turquoise water muttled - at HE, it's pure turquise and relaxation! If you want to party, take the last shuttle at 8pm and take a $30 taxi home. It's only a 10 min cab ride! That is so cheap! Try getting a cab for a night out in NYC or SF!!!! It's all relative I guess. Also, the dirt road is a driveway and it's NOT a mile. LOL. It's dirt until the completion of the phases because it will get ruined with all the heavy trucks during construction.

The hallways with the darling loveseats and colorful mirrors and the euro-inspired lamp posts are ideal for photo ops, and the rich hacienda decor of the rooms and the restaurant all add to the beauty of the resort. It is truly five-star and I can't wait until it's finished.

See you there in 2009!

Contact me with any questions. Cabo is the best - everyone was friendly at the resort and downtown. We were treated like royalty! Free Patron at Nowhere bar 2 years in a row. We love u Pablo! We saw John Mayer and Ian Zeiring at Nowwhere bar. LOL. CABO and HE ROCK!

  • Liked — The huge room with the view is 5 star all the way!
  • Disliked — We had to leave and go home... : (
  • Stayed November 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
4 Thank Hannah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorba Linda, California
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2008

We just came back from a one week stay in Hacienda Encantada. The place is gorgeous with a superb view overlooking the Sea of Cortez and Land's End/ Los Arcos. We stayed in a studio which was neat and had daily maid service. There is ongoing construction but is not a nuisance. Wi-fi access is available for free. Make sure that you re-confirm your reservation. We did but still took a while to find ours, I don't know why? We exchanged our timeshare through Interval International and I was bringing all the confirmations with me.

The place is isolated. There is a mile long dirt road going to this place from the main highway. If you plan just to stay in this place, the swimming pool is your only activity. You are not allowed to swim on the beach due to the strong under currents and rocks. The food in the only restaurant - Tres Marias is average at best. One way taxi fare to downtown will cost you $20. They have a shuttle to the Marina every 2 hours made by reservation $5 one way. You need to rent a car if you don't want to get stuck in this place. We left on Thursday and cost us $50 taxi fare to the airport. We can not take a shared airport shuttle which cost $14 one way because they are only allowed to pick up along the Federal Hwy and the road leading to the resort is a State Hwy - something to do with the Taxi mafia.

Cabo San Lucas is an expensive place. I was surprised that golf green fees averages $250. No wonder, the courses that we passed by are empty. Not a good business sense. You can check on the internet on how expensive the activities are. You will be hassled by timeshares people starting in the airport and everywhere. The resort has a timeshare presentation which we joined in exchange of 15% discount in the restaurant and tour activity discounts which is a big saving but be ready to pay cash only and you have to book it during the time of presentation.

If you want to go to Mexico, I will recommend Cancun. My impression of Cabo San Lucas is that everybody is trying to screw the tourists which is surprising because it is their only livelihood

  • Stayed December 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank cosworth3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, Ca
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2008

Let me preface this by saying, i read and took notes on a few of the previous reviews and they are, for the most part accurate. Im going to give you some suggestions.
Where to begin...how about the beginning.
-Landed in Cabo and that's when the game began. I CANNOT stress this enough, you HAVE to talk to one of the timeshare/property people at the airport and sign up with them for their tour if you want to get the most for your money. DO NOT be shy in asking for anything/everything. They are totally legit and the small amount of $$ they require for the deposit is WAY worth it. We were not able to sign up b/c we were not 28 (apparently one of the prereq's), but those who did/were, reaped the benefits.
-Book the shuttle through the hotels website in advance. Its much cheaper than a cab and they are waiting to take you right when you get in.
-When checking in you need to understand that they are not up and running at full speed (and from what we understood will not be for another 1 1/4 years either) and the check in process will be quicker if you have your confirmation printed and verified prior to your arrival (we called about a week ahead to verify our reservation, probably not a bad idea)
-Rooms: I would, when if/you call request a 'phase 1' room (aka right on the main pool/ocean) and as high as possible. We were on the second floor and still nice.
-Time share tour: Unless youre set on buying one, i would tell the person youre dealing with with in the first 20 minutes that youre doing the tour for the free stuff, b/c they understand that not everyone wants to buy, but it is a sort of necessary evil of this resort, and they will lay off a bit.
-Shuttles/transport: This was the one, not so bright spot for this resort. Unless you're an owner/buyer there, you have to book/pay for the shuttle to town/San Jose/store/etc and i really think they could do a better job of providing everyone a free shuttle
-Shopping for groceries: The staff there will not tell you where to go and get groceries/beer/liquor obviously b/c they want you to get it from them, but my suggestion is to take the shuttle into town and ask for directions to the touristy restaurant 'El Squid Row' and directly to the left (as facing it) is more of a local's grocery store with everything you will need. I wouldnt go to Wal Mart/Costco/etc, b/c those were way over priced and took advantage of the 'gringos'.
-Pool area: I would take drinks (no glass though, they flip out about glass) snacks down, b/c the service and prices aren't the best down there. Also, i was a bit turned off by the service if you weren't ordering tons of drinks. Their attitudes are directly proportionate to the amount of $$$ you're spending....BUT if you do order off the menu, the shrimp chimichunga is the best thing on the menu.
-Hotel Restaurant: Food is actually pretty good and the prices are good. Only ate there the first and last nights.
-Excursions: We did the zipline/canopy tour....well worth it. The sunset cruise on 'La Princessa' was good as well. Ask for these free when youre signing up for the timeshare tour.
-Restaurants in town: We found this locals place called 'el pollo de oro'. Great food, cheap and easy to find.
Other than the shuttle and the pool service being temperamental, this resort is awesome, but if youre looking for something in the mix of things and tons to do right at your resort, you may want to stay somewhere else. This is a place to chill out and relax.

  • Liked — Great Views, Decent Prices, Fantastic Rooms
  • Disliked — No Business Center, Slow front desk service, Charging for the shuttle
  • Stayed November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
4 Thank jclairmo14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay Area, CA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2008

I cannot believe I am actually typing this statement..this is the worst vacation experience. I don’t believe those words should even go together. Just like many people mentioned, you are bombarded with time share people at the airport. They act like they are helping you find your driver or that you cannot leave the airport until they call your driver but it is not your transportation company, they are all timeshare people. It was awful. Next we arrive at Hacienda Encantada to a wave of people yelling saying they want answers. Apparently they had been there since at least 1 pm and by now it is 6 pm and there is no room available for them. We arrived the day phase 2 was scheduled to be open and they are behind. We also had to wait a couple of hours for our room to be ready as well. We were not compensated one bit. Also as mentioned in another review, it was the longest check in I have ever experienced as well.

We finally got to our room around 9 pm, it looked nice inside, some items were missing on the wall, or cushions on the patio furniture, some chairs, etc. that throughout the week they kept adding. With the construction going on we could not open our doors during the day, be advised the construction was going on from 8 am til 8:30 pm. We also had to deal with luke warm showers about half the time. Our room since it was not furnished all the way was missing any hotel information such as room service, etc. So we had not idea they offered room service. The main restaurant was not very good and it cost $18 one way to go to Wal-Mart and $15 to get back from there. The pool in front of the phase one building, which was the only pool open during our stay, was overcrowded and they allowed people to reserve their loungers all day long. There were many times we could not find a place to sit, and when we did we noticed the chairs that were reserved had no one sitting in them for a good 5 hours. The little shop on site is outrageous and had little food, we were told we had to pay cash one time and the next time we were told we had to charge to our room? Also priced marked on the items may be incorrect as to how the register rings it up, due to a language barrier all I could get was the price on the item was wrong we had to pay the price the register rung up, because the register was right.

Finally we tried to book a ride to the airport since they have some kind of monopoly on transportation there we had to do this through the hotel. I found it interesting that the documents they sent to us before we left charged us $21 per person to get to the hotel but we were only charged $15 per person to get from the hotel to the airport??? Anyway we went to talk to the concierge on Monday to make sure we were on a list. They told us to come back on Thursday?? That is when they create the list for Saturday shuttle service?? We arrive on Thursday morning and are told we have to pay in cash, the cannot charge this to our room. We get to an ATM and get cash, then we are told we need to give them the exact change??? Finally by Thursday afternoon we have the right amount of change to give him to secure our transportation to the airport, and believe me we wanted to leave ASAP.

Just like every other review of this hotel, any time we were anywhere near the front desk/lobby we were constantly bombarded with timeshare people. I could not believe they had the nerve to try to sell us into this property with all the problems they were having. I would never go there again and we couldn’t leave fast enough.
Only one positive note: the pool service when you could actually find a lounge chair and enjoy your vacation was excellent. They had food and drink service down.

  • Liked — Pool service
  • Disliked — Construction noise and the distance from anything to do
  • Stayed November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank wilcox925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mendocino
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2008

From the moment we stepped of the plane, our nightmare began. We were bombarded by dishonest timeshare salespeople. Our hotel did not pick us up as promised.

After we finally arrived at the hotel, we experienced the longest check in procedure on record. Give yourself an extra hour to check in. Lots of papers to sign. We were asked if we wanted to tip the service people that we would not actually be dealing with, like the gardeners, the electricians etc. If so, then we were to sign that we authorized more money to be charged to our credit card for these tips. (this does not include, porters, drivers, wait staff, housekeeping etc. but is separate). Then the time share pressure began. Be prepared to say no a million times and then finally give in to them.
We were told that we could go to our room however we were not given a key because of a key card problem that had to be resolved. We were stuck in our room for hours, unable to leave because we had no key to re-enter.. We were never brought a key. Finally we called the front desk and a key was delivered. It's night time by the time we get a room key. We call to get information about transportation to town for dining and groceries. A confused front desk finally gives us the following information. " you can take a cab to town for $80.00 U.S. " ( a 10 minute ride) We opt for the hotel restaurant.
We learned that only cab service that is contracted with the hotel would be able to pick us up. We were stuck at the hotel for a week where they gouged the tourists ($20.00 US for a 6 pack of coke).
The next night we ordered room service and called 2 hours later to ask where our dinner was. We were told that the kitchen was closed. We went to bed hungry. We called the front desk to let them know of our room service experience and we received no customer service from them.
We called the front desk, the hotel operator and the concierge desk for detailed instructions on how to use our room phone with our pre paid MCI international calling card. We studied the rooms phone instructions but did not feel confident about the hotel's instructions and wanted to be crystal clear on the phone procedure. Following the hotel operators instructions, we made about 5 calls to the US. Each 5 minutes or less in duration and were horrified when we were presented with a $300.00 phone bill. We had no recourse.

Don't try to bring your own soft drink, snack or bottled water to the pool. Not allowed. Don't try to save a lounge chair for your spouse....not allowed. Don't think you will be able to go for a swim in the ocean in front of your hotel. Not allowed. Water not suitable for swimming. Don't leave your room to go to the pool without washing your cup or you will be charged an extra $15.00 dish washing charge if the maid checks your room while you are out.

We had a nice view of the ocean and the construction that was going on all around us. A huge pipe coming from the hotel out to the ocean was being banged on all day, every day by the construction workers.

The time share pressure was relentless. We finally gave in and went to a presentation. We thought maybe they would be nice to us if we went to their meeting. It didn't much matter.

Our transportation back to the airport was also disappointing. We paid for the hotel shuttle but found out that it departed only one time that day which meant we had to sit at the airport for several hours.

This hotel lacks many of the things that we normally expect to see given the price we paid. No laundry facilities. No tennis, or recreation area. No beach access. No adult only pool. The room was small with the kitchen area built in to the hallway entrance area. We have stayed in motel rooms that were larger.
The views are nice and the balconies are roomy.

The hotel is in a remote area so we did end up renting a car.
The management was more concerned about how much money they could get our of us than about happy repeat guests. One does expect to pay quite a bit more for things when vacationing but these people were ridiculous.

We did try to get a flight home a couple of days early because we were having such a horrible time but all flights were full.

Wish we had stayed home.

  • Liked — balcony
  • Disliked — management
  • Stayed June 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
7 Thank MendocinoLaraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clifton.nj
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2008

Went Sept. 13-20, 2008

After reading the reviews, I CONFIRMED my reservation a week before. We made an appointment for a timeshare at the airport, gave them $20.00 each ( $60.00 total) & they promised us $300.00 cash plus our $60.00 deposit back. We made sure we got a receipt. When we arrived at the Hacienda Encantada we had no problem checking in. I showed the timeshare people my receipt to see another place & they offered to match it plus give us more. We had a rental car & they parked it & had it waiting for us every time we wanted to use it. They DO NOT CHARGE to take care of you car.
The next day we did the timeshare presentation & we got the $360.00 cash, $100.00 in spa treatment, three dinner cruises @ $90.00 each, $200.00 in credit to use in restaurants, two breakfasts & two lunches plus a lot of free drinks. If we pushed we could have gotten more. Our salesperson was Bridget. She was very nice & not pushy. We did decide to buy. She made us an offer we couldn't resist.
The place was beautiful. We had a one bedroom, two baths. You get picked up in a 8 passenger golf cart when you went anyplace but the pool. They come pronto. The service is great . Jesus & Solomon took really good care of us.
The view is breathtaking. . Never get tired of looking at it.
The restaurant & pool food was good. We live in the Metropolitan area so it would take a lot to beat our food at home. During the day we just stayed on the rafts & took in the sun. The only negative comment I have is the units do not have a dish washer, a storm the week before took the elevators out of service, and there are only two rafts for the pool. I recommend you bring your own.
Since there is only one building opened the pools do not get crowded which gives you the opportunity to meet the few people that are there. We met a lot of nice people that we joked around with every day. Also a couple ( Stew & Toby) who lives about 8 miles from our home. We plan to stay in touch & see each other.
I'm looking forward to going back the end of 2010 when th resort in completed. It will be unbelievable. A truly first class resort.
Email me if you have any questions !

Highly recommend
from
Marilyn, Donna & Lorraine

  • Liked — comfort / view
  • Disliked — The layout & large size of the furniture.
  • Stayed September 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank odeem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cabo San Lucas hotels
0.6 mi away
Esperanza - An Auberge Resort
Esperanza - An Auberge Resort
#2 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
1,187 reviews
3.9 mi away
ME Cabo by Melia
ME Cabo by Melia
#13 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
842 reviews
1.6 mi away
Grand Fiesta Americana Los Cabos All Inclusive Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Playa Grande Resort
Playa Grande Resort
#15 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
3,707 reviews
1.0 mi away
Sheraton Grand Los Cabos Hacienda del Mar
4.3 mi away
Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa
Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa
#29 of 70 in Cabo San Lucas
2,722 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences

Property: Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences
Address: Carretera Transpeninsular Km 7.3, Cabo San Lucas 23410, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > Los Cabos > Cabo San Lucas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#13 Spa Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#16 Luxury Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#22 Romantic Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
#24 Family Hotel in Cabo San Lucas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences 4.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Unique and breathtakingly beautiful, this spectacular Contemporary Hacienda style Luxury All Inclusive resort located on the Tourist Corridor in Cabo San Lucas offers magnificent panoramic views to the Sea of Cortes, romantic settings, distinctive dining, spacious and luxurious accommodations, and a variety of venues for special events. Your will be amazed of the bright, terracotta colored, Mexican Hacienda style buildings that are beautifully decorated with handmade Talavera tile murals, vases, classical sculptures, Spanish colonial fountains, contemporary art for contrast, and upscale traditional Mexican furnishing, driving them to experience an authentic Mexican ambiance throughout their stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hacienda Encantada Hotel Cabo San Lucas
Hacienda Encantada Resort And Spa
Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing