We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cabo San Lucas
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Ways to Experience Cabo Adventures
from $64.49
More Info
from $109.00
More Info
from $129.00
More Info
from $99.50
More Info
Reviews (15,495)
Filter reviews
15,495 results
Traveler rating
13,032
1,604
413
197
249
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
13,032
1,604
413
197
249
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camel ride tequila tasting zip line nature walk sea adventure dolphin swim our tour guide authentic mexican lunch outdoor adventure rock climbing dolphin experience luxury sailing whale watching scuba diving blue team flora and fauna tortillas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
376 - 381 of 15,495 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Supper sun and highly recommend. I wish I had not misplaced the names of our tour guides they were exceptional.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 192yeseniar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went for a camel ride and it was an awesome experience. Emanuel was an AMAZING guide and made it incredibly enjoyable!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank ericaW5035DH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Emanuel was great! Best tour guide I've ever experienced. So much fun. 10/10 would go back and do it again. Amazing experience!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank hope715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank you for such a fun morning. Scenery was beautiful, the bikes were in good repair, easy to handle. The sand is a little tricky at first, but after a minute, very easy to navigate. Our guide Jon, was a great guy, made our morning lots of fun. All we can say is ‘Just do it’, was well worth it. Thanks again Cabo Adventures & Jon, we would highly recommend this tour. In fact we just may go again

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank KimandBruno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This excursion was one to rave about. We got to see the famous arch and lover's beach before getting to our destination to snorkel and paddleboard. Our highlight moments included seeing the migrating whales in the distance, having crystal clear water to swim in, and one of the crew members played the ukulele and sang to us.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank clmurray01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews