We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Cabo Adventures
from $109.00
More Info
from $129.00
More Info
from $128.99
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
Reviews (13,535)
Filter reviews
13,535 results
Traveler rating
11,220
1,510
387
185
233
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11,220
1,510
387
185
233
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camel ride tequila tasting zip line nature walk sea adventure dolphin swim our tour guide authentic mexican lunch outdoor adventure rock climbing dolphin experience luxury sailing whale watching scuba diving blue team flora and fauna tortillas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 13,535 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was our first time hanging out with a group of camels and it was hilarious. I didn't enjoy the camel ride as much as I had hoped, but it's my fear of falling that triggered that, not the camel itself. Our camel was sweet and calm. The guides were helpful and accommodating. Carla was our hostess and she was fun, knowledgeable, and helpful. She would answer every question that was posed to her, she laughed right along with us. The drive out to the location was a bit long (75 minutes or so), but that is not a negative as they really couldn't have a camel sanctuary in the middle of town. Yes, these camels are all rescues and seem to have a great life here. There are 22 males and 2 females and they all seems great.
Great event, great food (authentic Mexican food in a buffet), tequila tasting, etc. Great event, wonderful for families (not really small children).

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank maryannmarrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Mary,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted to read that your experience was beyond amazing, from the camel ride, tequila tasting as well as our staff that rendered above and beyond to create memorable moments; Carla will be thrilled to hear from you.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time. The crew was friendly and helpful. Water was clear and we saw a lot of fish and a sting ray. The underwater motor was fun to use.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank msnhiggins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello msnhiggins,

Thank you for your review and comments. We are thrilled to read you had an amazing time at our Snorkel & Sea Adventure and enjoyed your time with our team members.

We can't wait to see you again and create more fun memories, hasta pronto!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great trip. Staff friendly. Mario was the best. Highly recommend it. Quick trip to many water activities! Much less travel time.

Thank AaronS510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Aaron,

Thank you for your comments regarding our Snorkel & Sea Adventure. We are thrilled to read you had a wonderful time and will pass along your comments to our team members; especially Mario will be happy to hear from you.

All of us here at Cabo Adventures look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had the pleasure of being on the White team (Mariano, Miguel, Arturo, and Ruben!) they were the most fun, kind, sweet, and attentive guides I’ve ever experienced. They genuinely love what they do and make sure you enjoy yourself and always make sure you are safe and comfortable with the level of intensity that comes with hiking and zip lining. It is definitely a worthwhile experience that will show you a great view of the river canyon and overlook the lush valley of green. Absolutely loved our group and experience!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Nursenani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Nani,

Thank you for having taken the time to post your wonderful review of Cabo Adventures and sharing how much you enjoyed our Outdoor Adventure. We were truly honored to read that everything you experienced was great, including your time with our team members; Mariano, Miguel, Arturo, and Ruben on the White Team will be happy to hear from you.

All of us here at Cabo Adventures look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Dario and Donald made the experience terrific. The camel ride was fun and the lunch was tasty and plentiful. Learned a lot on the desert walk and the tequila tasting made it easy to nap on the return to the resort.

Thank dcmc17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello dcmc17,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted to read that your experience was beyond amazing, from the camel ride, tequila tasting as well as our staff that rendered above and beyond to create memorable moments; Dario and Donald will be happy to hear from you.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews