We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
ME Cabo by Melia(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$267
$243
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Dorada Los Cabos Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa del Palmar Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$117
$112
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$288
$239
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$757
$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Solmar Land's End Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$429
$360
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Playa Grande Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$185
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$260
$205
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$380
$302
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Resort at Pedregal(Cabo San Lucas)
$738
$631
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,003)
Filter reviews
3,003 results
Traveler rating
2,158
574
147
70
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,158
574
147
70
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspirate shipamerican grillvilla grouptime shareneptune restauranttaco barone bedroom suitegold cardpaddle boardingmurphy bedwasher and dryerrecommend villafull kitchenall inclusive packageper devicepool conciergebella california
Filter
Updating list...
327 - 332 of 3,003 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2017

Yet another amazing vacation at VDA. The hotel is top notch. Rooms spacious and entire hotel very clean. Staff is amazing, especially our concierge, Misael Chan. We had a very large group and he helped us with dinner reservations and transportation that made everything very easy. He is a super star! Antonio at the front desk was also amazing, and very helpful to get us our first choice room. The spa and gym are by far the best in Cabo. Great location to town and Walmart. Also a nice little market right on the property. The beach is the best for kids, and lots of activities close by.

Room Tip: All the rooms that face the pool or town are great. Most have a wonderful view.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gilliand23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guestservicevda, Manager at Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo San Lucas, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear Gilliand23,

Villa del Arco Beach Resort & SPA want to thank you for this fantastic review. We always strive on improving our services y provide excellent service. Antonio is indeed a wonderful staff and we are here to pamper you and your family. This is your home away from home.

Sincerely,
Misael Chan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017

This was my first visit here, as my brother recently became an owner. It was beautifully landscaped and even the aroma in the lobby was enticing. We were treated very kindly and respectfully. Anyone that would see us walking would ask if we needed anything. The room was impeccably clean and the view was breathtaking. My most memorable time was having the actual person who sold my brother his share come and meet up with us to make sure we were ok and that everything was perfect. Ricardo Leon was kind and friendly and very personable. His personality and energy level are very unique and was always ready to give us help and touring info. Thank you Villa del Arco for providing us tourists with a safe, clean and a very detailed to attention visit. If all your employees are of the same caliber as Ricky Leon, you all are a true gem and gold mine at Land's End. Thank you !!!!

Room Tip: View of the Land's End is amazing
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jygarza5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guestservicevda, Manager at Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo San Lucas, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear jygarza5,

Thank you very much for taking the time and share your experience during your recent stay at Villa del Arco Beach Resort & SPA. We will for sure pass Ricky´s boss about this comment.

Sincerely,

Misael Chan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017

Arco is quiet and peaceful, pools are clean and only a few years old. Tastefully appointed rooms. Suites have a butler/cook.
Palmer is a meat market of people, pool is mercy and is over 30 years old. Out dated, hasn't been up dated in a long time.

Room Tip: Rooms to the North are noisy, It's next to the Palmer.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guestservicevda, Manager at Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo San Lucas, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear Barbara K,

Thank you for comments. We appreciate it. We always try to keep up Villa del Arco Beach Resort and SPA. up to date. We are glad you love our facilities.

Sincerely,

Misael Chan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile

My wife, my sister and her husband went to Los Cabos. This property is close to Downtown and is a great place to stay. It is well maintained and the front desk and all the employees are great. Highly recommend. The view to lands end is spectacular

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guestservicevda, Manager at Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo San Lucas, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2017

Dear anitabshp,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about Villa del Arco Beach Resort & SPA. We work hard to maintain our buildings on great conditions. All our staff is ready to pamper you like our front desk staff.

Sincerely,

Misael Chan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017

It's a beautiful resort but we missed a lot of activities because there was no place to go to get information. The guess we're more helpful then the staff. We did have the best room keeper ever HILDA she was very friendly and warm. The food: was not good but very expensive. The only thing good we had was the chicken fingers and fries. The drinks: we maxed the same amount for a drink whether it had alcohol in it or not which is ridiculous no one does that crap. Makes zero cents. The coffe pot was broken did not heat coffee hot enough tried to microwave it and the cup was hotter then the coffee.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margarita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guestservicevda, Manager at Villa del Arco Beach Resort & Spa Cabo San Lucas, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear Margarita S,

Thank you for your comments. We will take immediate action about the situations. We apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We hope to gives another opportunity to show you our hospitality. Hilda is one of the great housekeepers we are proud to have her.

Sincerely,
Misael Chan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews