We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
28
4
2
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
4
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews barbecue area place to stay enjoyed our stay small pool the pacific ocean los cabos every morning cortez units laundry condo mexico marina linens
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 37 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2019 via mobile

My friend and I spent 6 days at Cabo’s Little Secret as the final stop during our road trip around Baja California. Our choice couldn’t be better.

Perfectly located at few minutes drive from CSL’s Marina, this condo has everything you need to enjoy a great time after a day spent exploring or chilling out on the beach. The rooftop, the pool, a cool barbecue (which we used extensively) and Arturo who is an incredible host (with the help of his two lovely dogs).

Also our apartment was perfect, extremely clean and with all the amenities and appliances we needed.

Finally, Celeste contacted us before departure with tips and instructions to get there (very helpful especially if you don’t have a GPS, as road signs in Mexico can be quite confusing...)

Definitely our choice for future trips back to CSL!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Massimo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celeste G, Owner at Cabo's Little Secret, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us. I look forward to seeing your name in my inbox again in the future. Here's to safe and enjoyable travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

What a great place,excellent communication awesome owner and Staff, well kept enjoyed our stay and will be yelling everyone we know to give this place a try.We will definitely be staying again, It won't be long until the Secret Is Out

Thanks Celeste for everything

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank lkapigian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celeste G, Owner at Cabo's Little Secret, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2018

We couldn't have asked for better guests. Thank you for the kind reviews and positive attitude. I look forward to seeing your name in my inbox again and again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

This place is great. It is an awesome value and it was exactly as described. If your looking for an authentic Cabo experience, look no further. Celeste is a great communicator and everything was exactly as described. We can't wait to go back. Many thanks to Ava and all of her wonderful local tips and ideas.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank darter77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celeste G, Owner at Cabo's Little Secret, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Thank you to a fun and beautiful group of people. We thoroughly enjoyed having you stay with us at Cabo's Little Secret. And genuinely hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2018

We had the very good fortune of staying at Cabo's Little Secret for 14 days in early March 2018. This adorable little property (5-2 bedroom units with full kitchens, free use oflaundry) has beautiful city views and sunsets, when not exploring Los Cabos, we relaxed in the gorgeous gated courtyard with pool,cactus garden and barbecue area. Celeste G. , the owner/concierge is very friendly and always helpful, she is a wealth of knowledge of the Los Cabos area. This immaculately clean property is the perfect quiet place to return to after beaching and exploring, a peaceful contrast to Cabo's frenetic pace. Cabo's Little Secret is eminently suited for longer stays. Cabo's Little Secret is a lucky find for travelers seeking comfortable digs, a peaceful, residential location close to the city center but out of the fray. You won't find a better host than Celeste. Yes, we would enthusiastically stay there again.

Room tip: The units are all nice, uncluttered and simply but attractively decorated with a Mexican flair.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hemmings2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eileen G, Owner at Cabo's Little Secret, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Thank you thank you thank you for this for this incredibly thoughtful and loving review. Having your family stay with us at Cabo's Little Secret was nothing short of wonderful. You were some of our favorite kinds of guests. Travelers who delight in exploration of our magical peninsula as much as relaxing pool side while enjoying our facilities. We truly do look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2018

Very nice two bedroom apartment in a quiet and safe location in Cabo San Lucas with a very attentive host. The value for money is great and the amenities super. We had a great base for our 5 day business trip to Cabo and would come again.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank altongenth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews