We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great time with Blue Sky Cabo!”

Blue Sky Cabo Fishing and Tours
Ranked #1 of 213 Tours in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Cabo Fishing and Tours is located in Cabo Marina, we offer a 4 boats from 31 Feet to 60 Foot with pricing from $400 - $3100 USD. Blue Sky Cabo is pleased to offer fishing, snorkel, float parties and sunset cruises. We are currently rated the number 1 attraction tour for yachts and fishing in Cabo by Trip Advisor.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Stroller parking, Stairs / elevator, Lockers / storage, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
“Great time with Blue Sky Cabo!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2014

We had a great time on the boat with Capt. Juan and Julio and Pablo! We sailed past Land's End and up the coast. We enjoyed our pizza (from Wicked Pizza) onboard and profoundly appreciated the hospitality and information provided by this beautiful yacht's excellent crew (excellent english spoken and understood). Very easy to recommend this service to anyone looking for a special experience in Cabo!

Guy & Maureen
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Maureen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,625 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,587
    30
    4
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fish like a rock star!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2014

OMG! If you want to go fishing in Cabo, this is it! From the first communication I had with the OWNER of the boat Jim. (yes the owner, not some middle man, not some sales guy) I knew it was going to be good.
Jim gave me incredible advise, at no point pressured me, and was accommodating to all my request.
The best part... The boat captain and crew are incredible. We caught 2 Marlins and 1 Mako shark! We did catch and release for all three. The boat is amazing Its clean, its beautiful, it elegant and its HUGE!
Dont even consider using anyone else!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Gabriel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
2 reviews
“Great Yatch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2014

We had a great experience in this yatch, is spacious, confortable, ac, skill people.. what else can you ask for... o yea..beautiful friends and a lots of cold beer..

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jose724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Fabulous!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2014

This was our second excursion using Blue Sky. When we arrived there was a wonderful breakfast including fresh melon, guacamole and chips prepared by the chef. Captain Juan and Julio immediately made us feel welcome and comfortable. They were wonderful and made our day so enjoyable!! With a huge cooler full of drinks, we set off for a fun-filled day of fishing. We cruised along the Pacific coast and enjoyed the view of multi-million dollar homes. We saw pods of dolphins, a few stingrays and the kids each caught a bonita fish. We had the music playing, the chef kept preparing food for us and Julio kept bringing it up to us and making sure we never ran out of drinks. The day was already perfect when Captain Juan yelled, "Marlin On!" For the next hour my son and my husband had a blast fighting what turned out to be a 9-foot, 250 pound striped marlin!! All the while Captain Juan and Julio were cool and collected as our marlin catching tutors. Our whole family agrees, it was the greatest day ever!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jackie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Night out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2014

We did a sunset cruise with some friends and the crew was great beautiful boat can't ask for more first class!!!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Campfyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Sky Cabo Fishing and Tours also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Blue Sky Cabo Fishing and Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing