We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pueblo Bonito Pacifica Golf & Spa Resort
Nearby Hotels
Casa Dorada Los Cabos Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ME Cabo by Melia(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$305
$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$388
$328
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$334
$276
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Villa del Palmar Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$165
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Playa Grande Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$757
$172
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Solmar Land's End Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$497
$460
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Resort at Pedregal(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
$752
$572
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,324)
Filter reviews
4,324 results
Traveler rating
2,816
950
326
145
87
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,816
950
326
145
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssiempre restaurantpueblo bonitobeach bedsbutler servicesushi restaurantsunset beachmain restaurantpillow menuvip loungetime sharesister propertiesswim up barla fridafree shuttlefish tacoscouples massageall inclusive package
Filter
Updating list...
3,159 - 3,164 of 4,324 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2013

The resort is nice, service is excellent, there are fun activities, and the food is delicious! All-inclusive is the way to go! Adriana, Yoshua, Paola, Martin, and Abraham and the entire staff enhanced our experience. Its away from town so its quiet and private yet only a quick scenic cab ride away.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindsay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Cabo San Lucas was our third honeymoon destination right before we headed back to our new lives in San Diego. I did a lot of research and decided to book our stay here, we were here for a week. We wanted an adults-only resort, where it's quiet, isolated, and gave us the option to do other activities if we so choose. This place was the perfect place for it! Granted, this was back in 2008 (yes, I know I'm a little behind on my reviews here), the service here was great! We got a shuttle to pick us up at the airport and we were treated very well! We got a great ocean view, pool view of the resort. Our room was great and I loved hearing the ocean at night.

The restaurants are great here and we were glad we didn't do the all inclusive because we got to choose where we wanted to eat. We got room service a lot because we just wanted to spend time together, and each and every time, it was phenomenal!

When we wanted to sit by the pool or swim, there were always seats available and the poolside service was also great! There's three pools to choose from and we got to use them all. We even like the hot tub they had with the glass windows around it. You can rent out the beds on the beach for the day and they serve you hand and foot, it was nice!

I got the massage and facial at the spa and got to spend the day at the spa in the sauna, steam room and use the shower. Very relaxing! The turn down service is awesome!

I'd recommend this place to anyone who wants to get away from it all and just hang out with your loved ones.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cynthia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Walking to beach Adriana and Yoshua invited me to play. Had a fantastic time, it was awesome!

This resort is super nice, enjoying our visit from Sunset, thanks.
Ken Neuschwanger, room 621

Weather has been splended, don't want to go home tommorow

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ken N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Just got back from The Pacifica yesterday.....Jan 31- Feb 7. What a relaxing fun time. The "excellent" reviews were bang on. Whale watching from our balconies every morning with a cup of awesome coffee that makes Tim's Coffee taste like swill! The food on the resort was spectacular. Thanks to those people that recommended the Fish Tacos......the were great....and I could have eaten them all week. The food at the Siempre Restaurant was super. Try the Steak Fillet......one of the best steaks I've "ever" had.......and I consider myself a bit of a Steak fanatic! The presentation of the food, the professional waiters and the elegant surroundings made every meal special. The food at the Sunset Hotel, "El Frieda" was also very good. We knew of the additional 20.00 per person sur charge to eat at El Frieda, but we should have asked if he special Blue Martinis were included. They were not. 120.00 for 7 martinis seemed a little steep......but they were excellent....and we were on vacation...so say-la-vie! :-) . Yes, there were some tiles missing in the pool as some reviews pointed out but I'm sure its something the hotel can fix in the summer when there are not as many guests and they can drain the pool for a couple of days to fix the tiles. Try the Sushi Restaurant as well. Excellent! Have the Dirty Monkey (Drink) Baileys, Kahlua, banana milk and ice. Awesome! Also the Iceberg (beer with an inch of lime margarita on top) No regrets at all in booking this hotel. The beds were really nice and soft and the rooms were very well sound proofed for a good nights sleep. Enjoy your stay here.........we did!

Winnipeg, Canada

Room Tip: try and get a 3rd floor room or higher for the best whale watching!
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Winnipeg1680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

The staff at this resort are complete experts in customer service & everyone we encountered made us feel like we were the only & most important people there. We thought the food was excellent, the drinks were great (NOT watered down). PB Pacifica is an all-inclusive, hotel only, hollistic, non-timeshare retreat on the Pacific side in Cabo. It was very quiet and small compared to its sister resort next door (PB Sunset Beach). We could easily walk the entire resort and enjoyed the fact that we could still get into town easily without renting a car, since there is a free shuttle. Also, by purchasing the all-inclusive plan here, we could enjoy the services and food @ all 4 PB resorts in Cabo. We would like to especilly thank Leopoldo (El Diablito), Isidro, Jazmin, Cecelia, Alexis, Yesenia (omelet station), Paulo, Magda, & Ignacio (Nacho) at the resort for making us feel so special during our stay. This was definitely one of the best vacations ever!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crashlysan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews