We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stop in for breakfast.”

Giggling Bean Coffee
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stop in for breakfast.”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

We came here early before the Amaze in race for breakfast. All items only $5. Service was excellent and the breakfast burrito very good. It was enough to feed two. So, breakfast for two including coffee and tip for around $12 US Outstanding!!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Emmittdog964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    11
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“No nonsense quick breakfast”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Walked to the little market for some iced coffee, there was no such thing. I then walked by the Giggling Bean, seen the sign " iced coffee". It's a wonderful little stop. Thank you Tonja.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stow, Ohio
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast!”
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Had a wonderful breakfast here during my stay in Cabo. The breakfast burrito and fresh fruit smoothie were so good! I will definitely return on my next trip to Cabo.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank mjp6001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Streator, Illinois
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little place”
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Just got back from Cabo. tonya is great, and the breakfast was wonderful and reasonable. I would definately go back. Ask Tonya for recommendations for dinner places. She will let you know.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank BrianToni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellsworth, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Gem”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

My wife and I were out for a walk early one morning in Cabo and came across the Giggling Bean. What an unexpected treat! The owner was fantastic and we had a nice conversation while she made my wife an ice mocha (delicious), poured me a great cup of coffee and whipped up the best-tasting breakfast burrito I've ever eaten! I only wish we'd found the Giggling Bean earlier in our stay.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CheeseheadTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Giggling Bean Coffee also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Giggling Bean Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing