We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Ocean View”
other travelers have booked this property
View from front Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from front Deck
Wide angle view from front deck. The front deck overlooking the Pacific Ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
27 reviews
View from front Deck
Wide angle view from front deck.
The front deck overlooking the Pacific Ocean
The rear courtyard with gardens and pool.
Pool and wall mural in rear courtyard.
Swimming pool
Front deck looking back toward house. BBQ, loungers, porch swing, cast iron table & chairs.
Living room.
Living room with entertainment center.
Living room and dining area.
Looking toward kitchen from living room.
Kitchen and dining area.
Kitchen, very fully equipped.
Bedroom #1, King + single bed, adjoins full bathroom.
Main bathroom
Bedroom #2, Queen + single bed, full ensuite, direct access to courtyard & pool.
Bedroom #2 showing shower, toilet room, and vanity.
Overview, Casa Pacifica is lower left
Rear Courtyard and Pool
Pool and wall mural
Salon, living room
Entertainment section
From salon looking toward main bath, bedroom #1 to right, and bedroom #2 to left.
Kitchen, very fully equipped
Bedroom #1
Bedroom #1 full size closet
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2 ensuite including large shower
Front deck
Front deck
Sunset from Living Room
Stair gardens
Street level with loaner vehicles
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ryne V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice Ocean View”
Reviewed December 23, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Fun time. Tom was great. Wasn’t as peaceful as we hoped, but it was construction going on nearby. Not really anything the hosts could do about that. Convenient location to downtown.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 24, 2017
Yes the construction has been noisy lately, they were rushing to finish by Christmas so it is quiet again now, and the road paving is also finished. Thanks and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff G
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a great place to just chill out”
Reviewed October 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice location for getting anywhere in cabo, take the car, or cab, or have some adventure and ride the collective. Everything here you need to just hang out or land after being in town all day. quiet, clean, a great value!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2017
Thank you, we enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2017
Thank you for the generous comments, we enjoy meeting good guests and you folks are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Vacation”
Reviewed March 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Well we just spent 12 nights here and enjoyed every minute...from Tom picking us up at airport to using the car provided to escaping the down town to cooking our own meals, all was very enjoyable. There was 4 of us and never felt crowded. We had all the amenities the most awesome view watching the whales every day . Tom was awesome , if we wanted to go out at night he drove us and picked up so was a great option if drinking. Would highly recommend if you want privacy, security and your own patio ...can't say enough as also had maid service come in 3 times while here and very pleased....Olla , would definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2017
Thank you for visiting us, we enjoyed having you guys here, cheerful and interesting guests. Hope to see you happy folks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 24, 2016
Thank you for your visit, we are happy that you enjoyed the vacation, and trust you had a pleasant flight back to your home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
solson1
Edmonds, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Another Fantastic Visit”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

What more can I say (please see my prior reviews), I had another great stay here. This was my 8th visit. This is hands down the best villa rental deal in Cabo. Tom & Rosemary are truly the most helpful hosts I have ever had for a rental property and you just can't beat the ocean views.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2016
Thanks Steve, your visits have been a pleasure for us as well!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jetmech12...
1 review
“Wonderful hosts million.dollar View and very quiet .”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a great time at Tom and Rosemarys rental., the van they provided was great for trips to the beach and town, just bring a GPS or your smart phone for directions as it can be a little confusing , we have used our smartphone and had no.problems .
would definitely recommend . Oh and Tom will pick you up and drop you off at the airport which will save quiet a bit of money .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2016
It was great to meet you and your family. We usually give our guests a familiarization tour of town to show the easiest routes.
Thanks, come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing