We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
68
28
9
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
28
9
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator living room pool man killer view small kitchen a king size bed short walk los cabos microwave units beds storage arch balcony sunset cape maids
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 119 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2013

This hotel is located less than 10 Minutes east from Downtown Cabo San Lucas just off the Transpeninsular Highway. We saw the hotel on the internet and liked its location and great prices. All of the rooms are 2 bedroom Condo Suites with a separate bathroom for each bedroom. A well equipped mini kitchen is in each room as well. The refrigerator is large enough to hold anything we wanted to keep in it. The kitchen also included a toaster, microwave, blender, 2 burner electric cooktop and enough pots pans flatware and plates.

The rooms have a capacity for 4 people. The TV and free wifi internet worked very well.
All of the staff was very friendly and attentive tor our needs. We have enjoyed for our experience from the moment we met the front desk person, whenever we called the font desk she answered promptly and courteously and was able to fulfill our requests promptly.

We are also impressed with the view that just about every room shares. The pool areas are well maintained and security seems very good. In fact, the security personnel frequently offered to help carry items to our rooms.

There are 14 buildings. I think that each building has 8 rooms and I think there is one pool for every 2 buildings.

I will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MiguelV2919, Gerente at Sunrock Condo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MiguelV2919, Gerente at Sunrock Condo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: Atención con el personal de limpieza, no asearon la habitación 1 día de los 4 que estuvimos hospedados
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MiguelV2919, Gerente at Sunrock Condo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: posiblemente si hubiera agua para beber todo seria exelente, la verdad todo muy bien desde el personal hasta las instalaciones
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MiguelV2919, Gerente at Sunrock Condo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews