We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great way to find new places!”

Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl
Ranked #1 of 44 Nightlife in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Cabo is a party town so get to know Cabo's party life with the AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL. With us you'll see everything; Party bars, Locals haunts, Tourist musts, and the funkiest spots. The AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL will show you how Cabo celebrates! We are more than just a crawl that visits bars. AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL Classic and NEW DayMazing will take you and your team on a fun filled, puzzle solving, game playing tour of local hot spots. Imagine your team competing against other teams in unique bar crawl shenanigans as you find your way, bar by bar, through town. Meet and compete with fellow crawlers, cross paths with locals, take individual and team challenges that push your team closer to the finish line and the prestige of an AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL win! Crawlers and locals welcome. The perfect choice for friends, couples, Bachelor/ette parties, convention groups. Must be 18 and present ID. You won't know Cabo's party life until you are part of the AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL....Experience and Celebrate!
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage
Reviewed February 9, 2014

We did the bar crawl as a group of 4 and drinking was indeed moderate for that number. It was fun and, like other reviewers, we found some places we've never been but will revisit. We decided to complete the crawl more like a race so we slammed the drinks and did activities as quickly as possible before racing off to try to find the next bar. In retrospect, we wish we had taken a little more time at each place to look around and enjoy. Either way you decide to do it though, you will have fun!!

Thank 44sunseeker44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blair003CaboSanLucas, Manager at Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

We thank you for taking the time to share your comments on the AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL with fellow travelers. This Bar Crawl with a twist is not so much of a race as it is a FUN way to discover the downtown hot spots, local haunts and small great little spots that you might never visit otherwise AND meet tons of new friends along the way. Guests are encouraged to complete their AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL adventure at whatever pace they are comfortable with and no matter when teams reach the finish line, there is a prize and a celebration party waiting for them. And as for team size, teams of two to four crawlers are recommended; 2 for MAXIMUM drinking, 3 for a VERY good time, 4 for MODERATE drinking. Thank you again for joining us and we hope to see you again next time you are visiting Cabo.

All the best!
Kathi, Scott, Charlene and Kyle
Your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL CREW

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (459)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

365 - 369 of 459 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2014

This was so much fun!! My husband and I did this with my parents, two of their friends, and my 76 yr old Grandpa. We were a little bit concerned that there might be too much drinking for the light weights/older ones in the group, but that was not the case at all. As long as you have 3 or 4 per team to spread everything out (and you can ask other people to help out.). Everything was super organized the crew and locals were very nice. We enjoyed ourselves very much and would definitely recommend this to people!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Carly v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blair003CaboSanLucas, Manager at Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

The AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL Crew thanks you for sharing your wonderful comments about your experience with us. We LOVE that everyone in your group enjoyed sharing in the shenanigans with fellow crawlers, our friendly locals and our wacky Crawl Coordinators. The AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL Crew truly enjoys sharing in the FUN with our crawlers while they solve their challenging clues and complete their hilarious drinking challenges. As you mentioned, teams of 3 or 4 crawlers are recommended for those guests that don’t want to drink as much, while teams of 2 will consume more alcohol along the way. We are thrilled that you had such a great time during your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL experience and we really appreciate the recommendation. Hopefully we will get to see you again on your next Cabo visit.

All the best!
Kathi, Scott, Charlene and Kyle
Your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

We did the Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl on Thursday 1/16. What a complete and total HOOT! Our group of three included one gal who doesn't drink a lot, and we were all a little concerned about the idea of drinking at 12 bars within a two-hour period and how we'd feel the next day. We needn't have worried, as it turns out. Many of the drinks were very diluted, and none of us got drunk (more like pleasantly tipsy). We did, however, laugh like crazy -- such a FUN time! As a plus, we got a better feel for this area of Cabo and met several really nice folks on other teams. We'd do it again in a heartbeat!

One suggestion -- eat first. We were VERY glad we started with some food in our bellies. We each had a couple of carne asado tacos (deeeee-lish and only 20 pesos each) at Gordo Lele's about one block away from the Bar Crawl's meeting place. Also, use the potty before you start. We each had to make a pit stop and it slowed us down.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ArizonaDeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blair003CaboSanLucas, Manager at Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Thank you very much for your EXCELLENT review of AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL. We are thrilled that you had such a FUN FILLED and memorable time with us on your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL. As you mentioned, this activity is a wonderful way to get to know the Cabo party life, meet some new friends, interact with our friendly locals and discover some hidden little bars in a FUN and friendly atmosphere. Your recommendation to eat first is a great idea and we always encourage our crawlers to “carb up” before they start their night of drinking with us. We thank you again for the wonderful feedback and hope to see you back again for another fun filled adventure with us at AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL.

All the best!
Kathi, Scott, Charlene and Kyle
Your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

If you like adventure, fun, brain teases, mild competition and some alcohol then this is for you. We laughed our butts off! This is super organized and safe. Our group started to get lost and go off the beaten track and one of the organizers suddenly showed up out of nowhere to redirect us.
We were concerned there might be too much alcohol for the lightweights on our team so we went to the famous Gordo LeLe nearby for a couple tacos beforehand and the lightweights were completely fine at the end of the race. There were 11 teams ranging from 20 year olds to 60 year olds and all ages had a blast(we know because we asked them.) Our girls weekend group (in our 50's) did many other activities in Cabo and we all agreed this was the best! So do it!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank diane n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blair003CaboSanLucas, Manager at Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Thank you so much for your EXCELLENT review of AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL. We are thrilled that your group had such a FUN and memorable night with us and we agree with you, our crawlers are always guaranteed to laugh A LOT about the hilarious interactions between teams, bar crews and people along the way. The AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL Crew loves participating with our guests as teams solve clues, complete entertaining challenges and find their way all over town while drinking their way to the finish line. Thank you for sharing that all ages enjoy the AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL....drinking, games, friendly competition and Cabo = FUN for EVERYONE!

Thank you again and we hope to see you again on your next Cabo visit!
All the best!
Kathi, Scott, Charlene and Kyle
Your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL CREW

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

This is a very well put together fun night for you, I promise! It gets you out to see new places in a fun, competitive, and safe environment. Go fast or take your time, it's all up to you!

Thank Alistew1475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blair003CaboSanLucas, Manager at Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

We thank you for taking the time to share your comments on the AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL with fellow travelers. We are thrilled that your group of 8 had such a great, fun filled night with us and enjoyed discovering some new hidden gems along the way. As you mentioned, a little friendly competition makes this a bar crawl with a twist, but no matter when teams arrive at the finish line, there is a prize (and a PARTY!) waiting for everyone. Thank you for joining us and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Cabo.

All the best!
Kathi, Scott, Charlene and Kyle
Your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL CREW

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing