We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Must-Do in Cabo!”

Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl
Ranked #1 of 44 Nightlife in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Cabo is a party town so get to know Cabo's party life with the AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL. With us you'll see everything; Party bars, Locals haunts, Tourist musts, and the funkiest spots. The AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL will show you how Cabo celebrates! We are more than just a crawl that visits bars. AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL Classic and NEW DayMazing will take you and your team on a fun filled, puzzle solving, game playing tour of local hot spots. Imagine your team competing against other teams in unique bar crawl shenanigans as you find your way, bar by bar, through town. Meet and compete with fellow crawlers, cross paths with locals, take individual and team challenges that push your team closer to the finish line and the prestige of an AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL win! Crawlers and locals welcome. The perfect choice for friends, couples, Bachelor/ette parties, convention groups. Must be 18 and present ID. You won't know Cabo's party life until you are part of the AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL....Experience and Celebrate!
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities
Roseville, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A Must-Do in Cabo!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

We have been to Cabo so many times and have never done something this fun! The Bar Crawl is VERY organized and planned out well. The clues keep you thinking. It was a great way to see bars and restaurants that we have never been in before. The establishments were great and it really got the patrons in on the fun! The Owners have staff all around the area taking pictures and you are given a pack with an emergency cell phone in it. You can purchase the CD at the end with all the pictures on it. We met great people, had too much fun, drank the worm and ate crickets. We can't wait for our next visit to do this again! Thank you Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank FrancescaW289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blair003CaboSanLucas, Manager at Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl, responded to this review, September 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL experience with fellow travelers. We are so happy that you found on us this trip to Cabo and that we were able to expose you to some new sights and different ways to enjoy the Cabo nightlife. The AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL is a great way to experience many different bars and restaurants in one FUN FILLED evening. The AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL crew AND the participating businesses all LOVE sharing in the FUN with our crawlers and participating in all of the laughter and shenanigans throughout the night. And the Photo CD truly makes for a great keepsake as our photographers capture some awesome candid shots of all of the random FUN enjoyed by the crawlers. We really appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Cabo.

All the best!
Kathi, Scott, Charlene and Kyle
Your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL Crew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

435 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    404
    28
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Must-Do for any trip to Cabo!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

This Bar Crawl/Tour/Scavenger Hunt was a great activity during our Cabo vacation! The organization is extremely professional and well-run, and it really gives you a fresh look at the downtown area. With each bar, or restaurant, comes a drink or food challenge, and a new clue that will tell you the next establishment to run to. In general, it's a great way to see about 12 establishments in about 1.5 hours. And the American owners seem to be fantastic folks as well! We would surely do this again on our next trip to Cabo!

Visited August 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank German1291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blair003CaboSanLucas, Manager at Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Thank you very much for your EXCELLENT review of AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL. We LOVE that you had such a FUN time solving clues and completing challenges all while getting to experience the Cabo party life. As you mentioned, the AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL is a great way to experience many different bars and explore the downtown area. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Cabo.

All the best!
Kathi, Scott, Charlene and Kyle
Your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL Crew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington
1 review
“Fun time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

Was a fun adventure! I've been to Cabo several times and this was the first time I did the Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl. I will definitely do this when I go back! So much fun! Be pepared to drink and do fun challenges.

Visited August 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Schlu-Barber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blair003CaboSanLucas, Manager at Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
The AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL Crew thanks you for sharing your wonderful comments about your experience with us. We are so glad that you had so much FUN solving clues and drinking your way through town. We think it is GREAT that you found us on this trip to Cabo and hope that you visit us again during your next Cabo vacation for another FUN FILLED night full of SHENANIGANS.

All the best!
Kathi, Scott, Charlene and Kyle
Your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL Crew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, Delaware
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best time in Cabo... A must do!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

I have never written a review for any restaurant or attraction in my life prior to this and I made a tripadvisor account to specifically review this tour. It fulfilled all the expectations that all of the reviews previously state. From start to finish you're interacting with anyone from locals to other competitors which is awesome all while drinking and playing drinking games. Even if you're a team of 4 I would suggest doing 2 teams of 2 so you can drink more at the challenges. Everyone hangs out at the end in the open air atmosphere and for more drinks. You can't miss this event if you visit Cabo!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blair003CaboSanLucas, Manager at Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL experience with fellow travelers. We LOVE that you had so much FUN interacting with the friendly locals AND your fellow crawlers during your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL adventures. The AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL is a great way to meet new friends and get to know the Cabo party life. And the party at the finish line always confirms the bonds that have formed during the night. We thank you again for all of your positive comments and for the recommendation and hope you join us again soon for another fun filled AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL.

All the best!
Kathi, Scott, Charlene and Kyle
Your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL Crew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous Time!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

My boyfriend and I are not big drinkers. However, we thought this would be a great way to see the city and bar hop as well. We had a blast and would recommend this to anyone. This activity has something for everyone and its impossible not to have a great time! We never buy pictures or survivors from excursions but we both bought a t-shirt and the picture disk. I really can't say enough about the Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl. If you go to Cabo and don't do this your missing out!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brittany H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blair003CaboSanLucas, Manager at Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl, responded to this review, August 18, 2013
Thank you very much for your EXCELLENT review of AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL. We are thrilled that you and your boyfriend had such a FUN FILLED and memorable time with us on your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL. As you mentioned, this activity is a wonderful way to get to know the Cabo party life and discover some hidden little bars in a FUN and friendly atmosphere. We think it is great that you bought one of our souvenir t-shirts so that you can proudly display that you SURVIVED your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL adventure! And the Photo CD truly makes for a great keepsake as our photographers capture some awesome candid shots of all of the FUN and SHENANIGANS enjoyed throughout the night. We really appreciate your recommendation and hope you join us again next time you are in Cabo.

All the best!
Kathi, Scott, Charlene and Kyle
Your AMAZING CABO BAR CRAWL Crew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Amazing Cabo Bar Crawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing